"Contest alert! || Pain - A Disease or Symptom"

in Healthy Steem7 months ago
Assalam O Alaikum

Hello Steemians! Well come to my post. How are you all? I hope that you will be doing well by the grace of Almighty Allah. I'm also fine and enjoying my day. Today I'm here to participate in this amazing contest in the Healthy Steem community. The topic of this contest is "Pain - A Disease or Symptom". Let's start without any more delay of time.


pexels-photo-3807733.jpeg

Pexels


Is pain a disease or symptom in body?

Friends as we all know that the pain is a sensation which our body sends to the brain through nerves when any bad thing happen to our body. Pain itself isn't a disease but sometimes it acts as a alarm for any certain fatal disease which can disrupt the normal functioning of our body. There may be several causes of pain like injuries, inflammation, infections and other medical treatments like healing surgeries etc. So the pain acts like signals for the arrival of any specific disease.


pexels-photo-3771115.jpeg

Pexels


Sometimes the pain also acts as an alarm when becomes active when something isn't good in our body. So in this way the pain can be a sign of serious illness or disease due to any certain reasons. We should never ignore little pains and quickly consult a doctor in such conditions so we may protect ourselves from any serious health issues and can stay healthy. So that all was about pain and its causes.

Tell us about the pain that you have last time? Was that pain systematic or musculoskelatal?

Yes there are several occasions when I had both types of pain such as systematic or musculoskeletal pain. I think having little pains is very common but sometimes it can turn into a big disaster and damage our body very badly. The pain which I had last time was musculoskeletal pain. This is because a few days ago I have played cricket after a very long time and played for about three hours continuesly. So after playing cricket for a long time when I returned home and tried to sleep in the night a felt pain in my muscle and whole body also.


pexels-photo-1277396.jpeg

Pexels


I was also suffering from muscle cramps and body aches due to tiredness. But I decided to bear that aches and took little medicine because it is not first happened with me as I have suffered in that condition several times. Sometimes it recovers after few days even without taking any medicine and certain muscle therapy. Also that condition can be recovered by taking rest and sleeping.

What you do in home for pain relief?(Tell a remedy or any medication that you do at that time)

Being a medical student and with having some experience of medicine i.e their uses and doses, most of the time I cover little body aches myself at my house. Yes I know about the several types of medical which can provide quick relief from pain and can help us to recover quickly from certain illness. Most of the times I let the pain to recover itself but when its intensity increase I take some medicine. So the following tablets I use to deal with musculoskeletal pain and other aches as well.


  • Tablet: Dicloran 50mg / Voltral 50 Mg
  • Tablet: Wilgesic / Diagesic P


pexels-photo-576831.jpeg

Pexels


Both of these tablets are very useful to deal with musculoskeletal diseases. This is because of the Dicloran tablet contain Diclofenac Sodium which is considered as a good painkillers in Pakistan. On the other hand the Wilgesic tablet contain paracetamol plus orphenadrine citrate which is very useful to deal with aches, inflammatory disease and skeletal muscle spasms. When it is taken along with Diclofenac sodium it provides quick relief.

6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjnzuHtjFMyWHfaETg3XtYTUATfEizr47HY4617BFpx4zrRfKhUw68PmvFCjwiUvg4knPTjuCQevrJVnR2wx.png

So friends that was my entry about that topic and I hope that you will like it. Now it is a time to say goodbye to everyone and I want to invite my friends @jannat12, @hudamalik20 and @radleking to take a part in this amazing contest.

6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjnzuHtjFMyWHfaETg3XtYTUATfEizr47HY4617BFpx4zrRfKhUw68PmvFCjwiUvg4knPTjuCQevrJVnR2wx.png


Written by @abdullahw2


Green Elegant Best Friend Happy graduation Congratulations Card.gif


Thanks All ❤️


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 7 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 7 months ago 

That's what happens if you're not consistent in any sports activities, so sorry for the pains you felt, i hope you're better now. I do feel such pains if i don't play football for some weeks, that's why i always try to exercise everyday. Goodluck in the contest, do well to visit my entry too.

 7 months ago 

Yes you are right brother I'm little irregular with my physical and sports activities due to this I face that Kind a situation. But I'm glad to know that you are maintaining these activities in a better way. Thanks for a beautiful comment ☺️.

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @inspiracion at 40%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

 6 months ago 

Thank you so much @inspiracion Mam for your love and support 💖

 7 months ago 

Pain is indeed a sensation our body sends to the brain through nerves and It also serves as an alarm to the body when ever we are not feeling good just like you've said

I wish you the best of luck in the contest

 6 months ago 

Thank you so much brother for visiting my post and leaving a beautiful comment ☺️

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56766.86
ETH 2492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36