You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S16 / W6 | "The Science of Aging👩"

in Healthy Steem5 months ago

Hello dear,

No one of us knows how and people suddenly change as they grow older in life. I have heard someone say that injuries are the cause of aging but I don't believe the person's statement.

Your perspective on aging and its causes is thought-provoking. Indeed, aging is a complex process influenced by various factors, and each individual's experience with it is unique. It's fascinating how our bodies age differently and unpredictably over time.

The truth is I can't predict exactly how I am going to live in this world. If I am to suggest myself I will say that I want to become old, meaning I am not afraid of becoming old.

Your reflection on aging is insightful. It's true that the challenges of aging can be daunting, but having support and care can make a significant difference. Your perspective highlights the importance of companionship and assistance in navigating life's stages.

Your insights on nutrition and exercise for anti-aging are commendable. Avocados, eggs, and sweet potatoes are indeed packed with essential nutrients to support skin health and overall well-being. Incorporating resistance training exercises like running, football, and climbing stairs can undoubtedly help maintain a youthful appearance and vitality. Good luck to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56679.48
ETH 2377.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26