You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S16 / W2 | "How do you like it better? injected Or orally?💉💊"

in Healthy Steem4 months ago

Greetings dear
Medicines are the best inventions of medical science to heal us from diseases. Medicines taken orally take more time than injections to prevent us from diseases. You are intramuscular
Prefers quick recovery with injections. Great care should be taken while giving the injection. I wish you well.

Sort:  

Thank you for finding time to go through my post. Indeed we are all thankful for the invention of medicines as they speed up healing processes. I'll do my bit to take care of my health. I know you listed great ways you look out for yourself too. Thank you so much for your wishes. All the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51