a pair of birds in a cage

in Steem-Pet-Lovers2 years ago (edited)

friendship greetings for steemians wherever you are.!

on this occasion I will share a post, namely some photos of birds in a cage that I met in one of the houses of residents around me.

1640499059654-01.jpeg

pembatas.png

The pair of birds in the cage are a pair of pet birds from one of the residents who stopped by yesterday afternoon.

the owner of a pair of birds in a cage is a bird belonging to a practicing midwife who I visited yesterday afternoon to take my wife for treatment at that place.

pembatas.png

1640499085746-01.jpeg

pembatas.png

when I arrived at the house, when I sat in front of the house while waiting for my wife to seek treatment at the house, when I sat in front of the house while waiting for my wife to be checked again, I saw a pair of birds sitting relaxed, when I saw it, I was interested in the beauty of the bird and after that I also immortalized the pair of birds with my smartphone to capture and I made it as my post today.

pembatas.png

1640499028240-01.jpeg

pembatas.png

that's my post for today, thank you

Greetings from @mahyulmaulana

About me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68401.35
ETH 3900.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63