You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to gain favor with the witnesses...

in FreeSpeech Community5 years ago (edited)

I don't know I didn't watch any of that. I did though shortly after Ned announced he wanted to talk to the community go check it out....from what was scrolling across the screen for a whole five minutes or so I was watching I was embarrassed to even be on this platform. People on there asking him if he was taking it up the butt from Justin and among other off remarks. So much so I didn't see that going anywhere into an intelligible conversation. I don't know what direction if any it finally went and I haven't seen anyone yet whose tried to decipher it all in a blog, what a mess, whatever made him want to even attempt it is beyond me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61248.96
ETH 2375.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55