Feel free to delegate to increase the #newsteemparadigm giving back initiative - but don't expect any thanks....

in FreeSpeech Community4 years ago

steemc.jpg

That title all sounds a little bit arsey, doesn't it?

Well, it's not. So fuck off.lol

I have recently received a hundred sp (or so) delegation.
Delegations help on my upvoting power, so may - in a round about way- contribute to more upvotes back in my direction, leading to more steem trades, leading to bigger giving back out of Steem from any successful trades I do. ( I take the loses myself).

BUT - Do not expect any thanks for the delegations.

But why not @lucylin? I hear you ask (or not)- You ungrateful bastard!

I'll tell you why, so as to avoid any confusion...

I WILL NEVER GO AND LOOK ON STEEMWORLD, TO SEE WHO HAS DELEGATED TO ME.

That way, no one has any say or influence over me, through delegated stake.

I ain't no ones bitch. And it will be staying that way, I can assure you.

So I say a blanket 'thanks' to anyone and everyone who delegates to help, but never expect gratitude for it.
Actions are enough, and words are cheap.

steemc.jpg

Sort:  

Have a vote you ungreatful prick

image.png

Delegate you cheap bastard!!!

Sounds fair mate.

Posted using Partiko Android

Delegate...to the initiative...you can always pull it back if you want at a later date.

I WILL NEVER GO AND LOOK ON STEEMWORLD, TO SEE WHO HAS DELEGATED TO ME.

A good way to not be 'subconsciously' influenced as well :>) Hope enough people trust you enough to 'help' the initiative you've begun recently. There's plenty 'less' benevolent scumbags lurking around the steem blockchain pretending to be 'Saints'...

REMINDER: If you 'delegate' SP to someone you hope is sincere, then change your mind/opinion, or 'need' the funds back...All you need do is cancel your delegated funds.

That's all I have to say about it for the moment.

Ciao

A good way to not be 'subconsciously' influenced as well

My point exactly.
Trust is best earned through action, not words, and I know my actions say enough.

Whether people fall for pretty words over actions, is down to their own IQ's, and gullibility - not my responsibility.

hhh 2.jpg

Congratulations @lucylin! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Downvote challenge - Add up to 3 funny badges to your board
Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

....I am still trying to figure out the catch 57, there's always a catch 57, always, always..

3rvmhk.gif

It's because there is always a catch, so when there isn't, it's an anomaly.
I am an anomaly, always have been.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56162.63
ETH 2368.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31