You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to gain favor with the witnesses...

in FreeSpeech Community4 years ago

I listened, both sides knew this was coming, the meeting. I don't know how Asians work a meeting, this was not a meeting by any stretch of the imagination at all. The meeting was scheduled, the first five to 8 minutes of listening was, "were waiting on everyone to show up", was bull. Start time is there if you are late get a colleague to catch you up. Free form meetings no agenda pre set, and everyone working off of a different script. If someone was to pull out all the silence there may have been 19 minutes of actual talk.

No one did any prep work for the meeting, on either side. When you have a diverse group, (the witnesses), they all need to be on the same page and not lone wolfing it. You don't ask a question get an answer you don't like then walk away from the meeting. I am not sure I heard more than 5 questions from out of the witnesses, and I am pretty sure a lot of the questions were left hanging by the other party.

I think the only voice that stood out as a speaking voice on either side was markymark, but I am unsure if was him since it has been over a day now that I listened to it.

So next meeting will be interesting. I hope the witnesses take a crash course in how to run and participate in a meeting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45