You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A few Snow Flurries, Last Night...

in FreeSpeech Community3 years ago

Thanks for clarifying... It isn't always easy making our thoughts/message clear with relatively short comments. I'm often misunderstood by misinterpreted strings of words too... A multi-faceted problem in virtual space, as well as elsewhere :>)

Sort:  

Indeed. A break down of communication or miscommunication - sometimes, it leads to love and/or hate. Sometimes, it leads to war.

If you don't understand what I am saying, that's fine. Don't hate me. And don't go to war with me over this. :-)

No sweat... Your explanation clarified any confusion I may have had :>)

Jolly good. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67146.64
ETH 3123.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80