You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to gain favor with the witnesses...

in FreeSpeech Community4 years ago (edited)

Sun is one of the primary names of the Demiurge...RA/PTAH...etc.
Folks go on and on about how crypto is different from fiat...blah, blah, blah...But these kinds of misadventures should show any thinking person that it's all part of the same rotten apple!

Sort:  

Do you know what cryptography is?

Nope! And I won't even google it until you have a chance to share your knowledge on it:)

In other words, you have no idea what you are talking about.

In other words, you
Have no idea what you
Are talking about.

                 - joeyarnoldvn


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

That's certainly possible. You have your views on crypto and I have mine.
My comment was in regard to your Rothschild Sun comment. There are many ways to interpret that and one them is via Gnostic spirituality--that's the context of my comment.

If Sun used Steem he did not own to vote for witnesses, then how is that not theft?

You're asking me to comment on incredible complex transactions where I'm not privy to all the details.
IF, Sun used Steem he didn't own to vote in his own witnesses then, yes, that does look dodgy as fuck...But I think the whole sale could have been handled better and that a lot of these issues should have been resolved in private by the major players prior to going public.
It's clearly a gong show now.

I am not talking the stake that may have been reserved by Steemit Inc but rather another thing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59368.30
ETH 2461.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45