"Steemit Engagement Challenge, S9W3: What is a women?

in Steem For Ladieslast year


Hi Steemit's friends, I am @zubaer
From #Bangladesh


20230503_003611_0000.png

Image designed with Canva.

Hello friends, how are you all? Hope all are well by the grace of the great creator. I am also very well by the grace of the great creator. Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 9 Week 3 is underway. Steem for Ladies Community Authority has organized a beautiful contest. The content of this contest is amazing. So I am participating in this contest. This is my contest entry post. Here are some questions. I will answer it in this post. Let me start my post.



What does the word "Women" mean to you?

The word woman carries a wide meaning. Generally we mean female people by women. But it has wider meaning. Which is difficult to understand in a normal brain like ours. The great creator on earth created man and woman. Those who have been meaningful from their respective places. Women are our mothers, sisters, aunts, cousins, nieces, etc. Who have been around for ages and are playing an important role in the world.

Woman is a great personality. I cannot analyze the meaning of the word woman. To my knowledge it is not possible to fully analyze the meaning of women. Because it is an important meaningful word. But the role and importance of women in our life is immense. From this I can understand female meaning.


rice-g3e19cb883_1280.jpg
Source

Do you think that women are born only to be housewives?

No, I never thought that women were born only to do housework. Woman is the creation of the great creator. The great creator created women for the good of the world. It is not right that women should stay at home and do housework. They also have independence and self-esteem. They have the right to improve and do other things. But I can say as a Muslim first of all they have to protect their veil and dignity. Women should not be confined to the home. They also have freedom, responsibilities and duties.

Women are the important person in a family. One who keeps a family neatly arranged. Raises and educates her children in adulthood. Also at different times the family takes over. A woman influences a man. As a wife, she supports her husband a lot. Also, women do different jobs in a big way. Which is very important.


What is the role of a woman in your society?

Women have many roles in society. The responsibility and duty and importance of women in the society is immense. Today women are achieving and becoming as successful as men. Now women are not limited to housework only. Like men, they are making themselves competent. Women are also playing an important role in various activities of the society. The role of women in building a healthy society is immense. Because if a mother raises her child in a beautiful and conscious way, the society will be beautiful. The role of women i.e. mother is immense to make the future generation beautiful.

Also, the presence and role of women in important places in the society and country is being observed. For example, our Prime Minister of Bangladesh is currently a woman. Also, there are women in various important positions including Minister of Education, Honorable Speaker of National Parliament. Those who are contributing to the development of society and country with their talent and creativity.


people-g6a8ec8f12_1280.jpg
Source

Who are the most important women in your life? You can tell us about your wife, your mother, your aunt, your niece, your girlfriend or even your sister-in-law.

The role of women in each of our lives is immense. Similarly in my life also women have role and importance. The most important woman in my life is my mother. Who is closest and most important to me. If He had not given birth to me, I would not have seen the light of this world. Who brought me into this world by birth and nurtured me. My mother has always loved me. He has a role in every activity of my life. I grew up so much because of him.

Also the role and importance of my two elder sisters in my life is immense. They are also women. They have always helped and supported me. Who taught me good things. Without these women in my life, I might not have grown as big as I have. I have realized the role of women in my life. Which is very important. I respect and honor each and every woman in my life. I respect all the women of the world.


I invite my friends to this engagement challenge: @malikusman1, @mdkamran99, @sushanta83, @luimer79, @josepha, @walictd, @astilem, @azmat545, @josevas217, @chant, @pea07


Contest post link: https://steemit.com/hive-168072/@steemladies/steemit-engagement-challenge-s9w3-what-is-a-woman


Best Regards
@zubaer
👉About Me👈


Thank you all so much for reading my post and visiting here. Everyone stay healthy, stay well and stay tuned to Steemit.

1668950353150.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60231.53
ETH 2321.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51