The Diary Game – #14: Share your day with us✨

in Steem For Ladies10 months ago

Welcome to Zoya Diary🍀✨

How's it going?
I'm back again to fill another page of my beloved Diary.

Welcome to Another day Beautiful day🌸✨

IMG_20231120_001402.jpg

19 November-23

This Sunday i woke up early around at 8 am because of the excitement. The reason for my excitement was that I was going to spend this Sunday out with my family. Basically this plan is made by my sister. She wanted us all to have a good day together. And we were following this plan


I woke up early and woke everyone up. I was cooking breakfast in the kitchen and my sister was ironing everyone's clothes. After this we had a breakfast and quickly got ready because we don't want to late. My sister and her husband were also ready. Then we kept our necessary stuff and from here our journey started.

IMG_20231119_200538.jpg

On the way✨✨


Today I am taking you with me to an adventures park. So went to the Ayub National Park. This park is best Amuesment park located in city Rawalpindi. This Park is so biggest in Pakistan it covers a lot of area. Ayub National park is the best family park i have ever seen. It is such a famous park that many tourists come to visit it. This park is so big that there are many gates to enter. Due to the rush today, I am entering from the back gate instead of the first gate.
IMG_20231119_200944.jpgIMG_20231119_200955.jpg

Jungle World🐻

We have to buy a ticket to enter the jungle zoo. As soon as you enter the jungle world, there was a door in the shape of a lion's mouth, which is the way to enter. But now due to some change, this lion's mouth has been sidelined because the children were afraid of it and did not enter. The reason to be afraid of it is that when you pass through it, the sound of a lion roars comes from inside it. I was also very scared from this before and still😁

IMG_20231119_201811.jpg

As soon as we entered the jungle world, I saw a huge number of people who was already here to see the zoo. There were many cute animals in this zoo. There were all kinds of animals like lions, monkeys, zebras. I found them very beautiful, so I took many pictures of them. here i'm dropping some pictures.
IMG_20231119_203458.jpgIMG_20231119_203513.jpg
IMG_20231119_203534.jpgIMG_20231119_203546.jpg

Me time☺

After a lot of fun it was time for my photo section which is very important😛 So my sister take my picture. I love taking pictures of myself so I never come back home without taking my pictures.

IMG_20231119_210700.jpg

Food time😛

This park is so big that it was not going to end but I was hungry. So we went to the food corner here and ate😛 I really enjoyed this time with my family.
IMG_20231119_234333.jpgIMG_20231119_234319.jpg

And then in the evening we returned home and my day was wonderful I enjoy Sunday with my family✨

I would like to invite my friends.

@mehakbhatti
@vishwara
@iffatilyas

3uGGCvyenqJmTtJnmjLh2HtRsS3REsgwCYoEshtMb8rpqkvDFrbEv2F9PFV3H31BfWzSZMzMxRvWobmcthwfwSwCkUNuB3ZS9B2BkUXs38UecBfjgLbvxWFyV2A3RDGzt4b81jzLde1XMFMSdsUbRw2qSoN3rLmMnmEyAGr7hu3CwVGgZHK6t9jApisfV4BCwcUJLunQV8uL.jpeg

Truly
@zoyabhatti06

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Hi...friend @zoyabhatti06

It seems you have had a great day with your family visiting the zoo. Oh my goodness, yeah! The tiger looks scary; no wonder the children are feeling scared to enter. The picture of yours shows what a great day you have had enjoying quality time with the family. Btw you look beautiful in the pic.

Stay happy and blessed always!

 10 months ago 

Thank you so much my dear friend i'm glad you visit my post. And thanks for the compliment☺❤
God bless you my friend💕✨

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

 10 months ago 

Great entry best of luck

 10 months ago 

Thank you❤

 10 months ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI9.6
Steemladies10%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count524
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for setting 10% to our community and for sharing your day with us.wr appreciate you. There are many beautiful pictures of animals you took in the zoo you visited.

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 10 months ago 

Thank you so much dear😊

 10 months ago 

It's great to see that you went to zoo and enjoyed your day well .

 10 months ago 

Thank you my friend☺❤

 10 months ago 

Most welcome dear ❤️.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60583.13
ETH 2342.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48