You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's do it...Do It Yourself👉Craft, Creativity, Drawing, origami, DIY, Recycling and more

in Steem For Ladies4 months ago

I am speechless to see about your drawing of Cinderella. I can't believe my eyes how nicely you have drawn it. Your drawing got me back to my childhood when I first read her story and was amazed by it. Your drawing is exactly like the storybook I used to read in my childhood. Thank you for bring me here and inviting me to this exciting contest. I have already participated & enclosed here my entry link for your reference.

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Thank you very much for your appreciation.I always inspired by your kind words.Its pleasure for me that you like the drawing of Cinderella. Best wishes to you for the contest.Remember me in your prayers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60935.14
ETH 2365.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55