Let's do it...Do It Yourself👉Craft, Creativity, Drawing, origami, DIY, Recycling and more

in Steem For Ladies3 months ago

Assalam-o-Alaikum to all !

My heartiest greetings to the members of steem for ladies.

By the grace of Allah Almighty I am quite well and I hope you are all quite well.I am here for taking part in the contest.The contest is organized by our beloved and respected lady @ngoenyi .She always gave us the chance to show our skill power in different ways.I pay my thanks to her for organizing an amazing and wonderful contest.The title of the contest is: Let's do it...Do It Yourself👉Craft, Creativity, Drawing, origami, DIY, Recycling and more. Drawing is the skill of my hand.So , I am participating in drawing of this contest.I drew drawing of disney princess called "Cinderella".She is the most prettiest girl.But she was spent a hard life.Because of her stepmother and two stepsisters.They behaved badly with her.They was treated with her as a servant.But one day Allah Almighty rewarded for her patience and gave her a happy and beautiful life.Let's start the drawing of Cinderella.

Materials which I used to make the drawing :

  • Lead pencil
  • Eraser
  • Sharpener
  • Black pointer
  • Sky blue lead pencil colour
  • Orange lead pencil colour
Step 1

In my first step I made a line of sixteen cm.Then I made a three little line at some distance from each other for making its face and body.Firstly I made her crown.I made its small earring.Then I made a shape of her face.Then after I drew the sleeves of its frock.Then I drew the rectangle shape to drew its frock.

IMG_20240604_204106_157.jpg

Step 2

In the second step I drew her right hand.I made the thumb and fingers of her right hand.Then I made her left hand.I made her fingers and thumb of the left hand.Then I made the waste band of her frock. I made it in a flower shape.I completed my two steps.

IMG_20240604_224506_494.jpg

Step 3

In this step I made her frock.I drew its frock from left side.She is holding her frock from the left side.As it is I made the right side of the frock.In the same way she is holding her frock in the right hand.I made the layers of frock.

IMG_20240605_122020_198.jpg

Step 4

In this step I made the slits in the frock.As she is holding her frock I made the slits on both sides.You can see in the picture.Then after I made diagonal lines in the frock.These lines make the frock beautiful.Then after I drew its heel.I gave it the shape of heart.I almost complete the drawing in four steps.

IMG_20240605_122809_749.jpg

Step 5

In this step I made her eyes , nose and lips.Then after I made her necklace.I also made her hand gloves. After that I traced the drawing with black pointer. Then I took orange color for colouring in its crown.Then I took the sky blue lead pencil color for colouring in the hairband.I coloured the sky blue color in her frock.I also coloured in her hand gloves.Then I coloured in her heel.I completed the drawing of cinderella.
I hope you like the drawing of cinderella.

IMG_20240609_115226_389.jpg

IMG_20240609_150312_610.jpg

At the end I would like to invite my steemit friends.
@mona01, @zisha-hafiz , @patjewell

Special thanks :

@ngoenyi

Best regards :

@sadaf02

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 3 months ago 

@sadaf02
As I said before, your posts are amazing and wonderful, I am the biggest fan of your art, sometimes I want to take your classes. Let me know the way you made a sketch of a doll in your post, the color combination is amazing, you also told us about it step by step and the materials used in it. Step by step guide is very great. It's nice that you made me a part of your post and I enjoyed reading your post. Thank you so much. Will take care💗🌹👍
@mona01

 3 months ago 

Thank you very much dear.I truly accept your kind words.Your words always inspired me. Thanks a lot.Remember me in your prayers.

 3 months ago 

I am speechless to see about your drawing of Cinderella. I can't believe my eyes how nicely you have drawn it. Your drawing got me back to my childhood when I first read her story and was amazed by it. Your drawing is exactly like the storybook I used to read in my childhood. Thank you for bring me here and inviting me to this exciting contest. I have already participated & enclosed here my entry link for your reference.

 3 months ago 

Thank you very much for your appreciation.I always inspired by your kind words.Its pleasure for me that you like the drawing of Cinderella. Best wishes to you for the contest.Remember me in your prayers.

Loading...
 3 months ago 

You and your creativity is just cute. Cinderella and her dress looks stunning! Thank you for being creative

 3 months ago 

Greetings dear ! Thank you very much.❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45