Let's do it...Do It Yourself👉Craft, Creativity, Drawing, origami, DIY, Recycling and more

in Steem For Ladies5 months ago

Hello Everyone. I am @zisha-hafiz
From #Bangladesh

Wishing everyone a good day and accept my warmest regards with best wishes to all. Today I am here to participate in the contest of 📣 “ Let's do it...Do It Yourself👉Craft, Creativity, Drawing, origami, DIY, Recycling and more”. I would like to thank Steem For Ladies Community and Madam @ngoenyi for arranging such an amazing contest. We all love to enjoy occasions and on every occasion, dance is a common item. So today I'm going to share my drawing about a lady who is being prepared to do a dance performance.

Let's do it...Do It Yourself👉Craft, Creativity, Drawing, origami, DIY, Recycling and more.jpg

Canva

Materials I used for my art

Material
Quantity
White Paper
A4 Size 1 Pcs
Pencil
1 Pcs
Colour Pencils
1 Box
Coloured Pen
1 Pcs
Here I am going to present my drawing.

ezg1.gif

💜 Step 1 💜

IMG_8868.JPGIMG_8871.JPGIMG_8874.JPG

I decided to draw a lady so first I drew a lady's head and her two-hand shape. I drew the body and dress shape of the lady and also drew a bun on her head. After that, I drew some bangles and two hand sticks on her two hands. Also, make some designs on the stick. Then I drew the shape of her top and also a dupatta on her dress.

ezg1.gif

💜 Step 2 💜

IMG_8879.JPGIMG_8882.JPGIMG_8884.JPG

Here is the second step, I shaped the dupatta and also drew some lines on the dress. At the end of the dress, I also make some designs to make it more attractive. On her top make some designs. In this way, I ended my drawing and from here started to color my drawing. I stared at her hair and made it black. After that, I colored the bun.

ezg1.gif

💜 Step 3 💜

IMG_8889.JPGIMG_8891.JPGIMG_8892.JPG

In the third step, I colored her hand, her back, and her hands with skin color tone. Then colored the bangles and the two sticks that were in her hands. After that colored the dress with yellow color and the border with red color. Also colored her belly with skin tone color. Here I colored all the full dress with yellow color.

ezg1.gif

💜 Step 4 💜

IMG_8897.JPG
IMG_8898.JPG

In this step, I colored the lines and also colored the below of the dress with red color.

ezg1.gif

💜 End Step 💜

IMG_8903.JPG
IMG_8921.jpg

On the end step, I wrote our community name on the left side and ended my drawing. I have also taken a selfie with my drawing. I hope you all will love my drawing.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVWiW3mjezc1nCAisbww4sYtHPgvEw.png

I would like to invite three of my ladies Steemian friends to participate in this amazing contest: @arfaakter, @satrima01, and @liya21.

Photography Details

Device Name 📱
iphone 6 S plus
Location 🕹️
Dhaka, Bangladesh
Captured by 📸
@zisha-hafiz
🌷 Thank you for reading my article so patiently 🌷

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.


💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ This is a manual curation from the @tipu Curation Project.
Also your post was promoted on 🧵"X"🧵 by the account josluds

@tipu curate

 5 months ago 
Club Status#Club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI27.7 ( 0.00 % self, 133 upvotes, 100 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies10 %
Burnsteem2525 %
AI contentHuman
Word count486
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in this contest of our community. Your drawing of lady is so beautiful and colour combination is amazing.

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 5 months ago 

Thank you so much mam for your review on my post.

 5 months ago 

আপনার অঙ্কনের হাত অনেক সুন্দর। আপনার আর্টগুলো আমার খুব ভাল লাগে।আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ এত সুন্দর একটি আর্ট আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করার জন্য।

 5 months ago 

আপু আপনাকে অনেক কৃতজ্ঞতা এই ভাবে সব সময় আমার পশে থেকে আমাকে উৎসাহিত করার জন্য। দোয়া করবেন আমি যেন আপনার মতো প্রতিভা অর্জন করতে পারি। ভালোবাসা ও দোয়া রইলো আপনার জন্য।

 5 months ago 

😱 wow firstly when I saw this post I didn't know it was a drawing, I must say you are perfect at drawing good luck to you ma' 🥰

 5 months ago 

Thank you so much for your magical appreciation.I am feeling honoured that you have liked my drawing. Stay safe and happy!!

 5 months ago (edited)

Thank🥰 you ma' and you too.

 5 months ago 

Wow the girl in the yellow lehenga looks so cute. Your hand art looks just like you. This drawing of yours looks like you can draw very well. I follow your handwriting almost often. I wish you all the best so that I can see your beautiful hand drawing in front of you.

 5 months ago 

Thank you so much for your kind words and compliments! I'm glad you appreciate my hand art and handwriting. It means a lot to me that you enjoy what I create. I'll keep practicing and striving to improve, and hopefully, one day, you'll get to see my drawings in person. Your support truly encourages me to continue honing my skills. Thank you again, and all the best to you too!

 5 months ago 

Wonderful drawing from you. The color is so beautiful. You have this amazing skill in drawing. Keep it up.

 5 months ago 

Mam, thank you so much for your valuable and kind words about my drawing. It inspires me a lot .Keep me in your prayers. May God keep you always blessed and happy.