"Photo of the Week Contest 09 | Sharing my best Photo of the Week"

in Steem For Ladies6 days ago

And here I am again in this contest of the friend @m-fdo within the community just for us beautiful and beautiful ladies #SteemForLadies in which we must share those photos the best of the week, for me all if I go out, but I can not put them all I would not finish writing.

image.png

There have already been several my participations in this contest and I love it, so here again and my selected photos are, as well as in chronological order:

A selfie...before going out.

Yes it's like a habit to take a selfie when I leave my house, but more now since I'm in Steemit, but it's not only to take one, but a session, to have for several publications, as the exit was in the afternoon, there was good weather outside so I had a hat to go out, I still take my water and umbrella, we are in winter but it's still sunny and suddenly it's raining. So bye.

20240619_123012.jpg

image.png

With @alegnita in Solana.

Although I got to Solana through another friend who is not a Steemit user, my biggest surprise is that when I went there for the first time, you really do not expect to meet other friends, because maybe we say for sure not because this or that and it turns out that she is one of the main connections of that community in Ciudad Bolivar, where we are both from, so I have already attended 4 times and in them always the photo for some moment in Steemit, so I also take advantage and promote our platform.

20240619_153018.jpg

image.png

Now with her @nayita238

I do not know if you have noticed or maybe the new ones that are coming to the platform, she is my daughter, steemit is a family platform, since many members of the family are here, there are larger families in mine we are three, my children and I, although there are my brothers who did not follow and some cousins. As my daughter was going to class and I was going to the hospital to get some x-rays, as she is studying nursing, she sees classes at the hospital, so we went together and we are already on the bus.

20240620_061156.jpg

image.png

With a steemian who has no user: my mom.

Yes, my mom, I have already talked about her a lot in my diaries, in my trips to the farm, in many publications, sometimes I tell her: Sonrie para Steemit., that's why I say she is one more of steemit but without user. I was recently at the farm visiting and she was watching TV when I arrived, she didn't see the camera, she didn't want to miss anything of what she saw ha ha ha ha.

20240622_085910.jpg

image.png

And for me these were my best pictures of the week, the others will be soon in my diaries, that's why it's good to take several pictures, with different angles.

My photos were taken with my Samsung Galaxy A12 cell phone, the cover edited in Canva and the separates I borrowed from the community.

Following the rules here https://steemit.com/hive-168072/@m-fdo/photo-of-the-week-contest-09-or-share-your-best-photo-of-the-week-or-or-booming-vote-6-steem-power-prize-pool I have to invite other ladies, they are @luimer79 @irene1983 @nayita238 so I expect them.

f.png

Sort:  
 6 days ago 
Club Statusclub5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI18.7 ( 0.00 % self, 292 upvotes, 110 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies10%
Burnsteem2525%
AI contentHuman
Word count485
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Hi @zhanavic69,

Thank you for contributing 10% of your post to support community growth.

You have made a lovely participation. I enjoyed going through your post. Yes, Steemit is a family platform where we can all share our lives with family and friends. I wish you luck in the contest!

Thank you for participating…..

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

 5 days ago (edited)

I really like the picture where I am with you Zhandra, so I'm also grateful to be considered this one as the best for your week 🙂 and certainly, life gives us surprises. Regards

 5 days ago 

Of course, my friend, those were the best of the week ....

 3 days ago 

Hi..my fruend..yiur photo very exspresive and tell it show us about how you through the day .

Have a goodluck for the contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62758.86
ETH 3465.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49