You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game #26: Share your day with us - Freya's Day

in Steem For Ladies5 months ago

She cracked me up,@wakeupkitty you are so funny and I like that, I love how you stand for what you want and not what society forced us to want. You might walk with very few people agreeing to your philosophy but they ain't you and you cant make them unique as you.

Not even what @gertu joked sounds attractive to me (I'll meet the right one once I'm in a nursery home).

It got me, I will send you some Italian wine by then so grandma can dance free,with Mr right one. It will be a great Steemit update🤗

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

My dear give it a try.
Thanks for the wine and if Mr. Right stops by
you can count on update

There are not many I stumble around with but they are the best company a girl can get, that is if she wants to enjoy and not forget about her wishes, the person she is.

🍀❤️

 5 months ago 

True dear. Do have a beautiful weekend and keep entertaining us with updates. I love it

 5 months ago 

Good to know I can make you laugh. It means a lot to me...one happy reader is enough.
👋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60646.47
ETH 3379.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51