Menopause has arrived

in Steem For Ladies2 months ago

golden-girls-hot.gif

Sourcd

Last night I could not sleep the hot flashes of menopause were getting stronger, women find it hard to talk about this subject because of embarrassment perhaps, but this is a stage in which every woman presents challenges is not a disease but a stage of life that is in transition as a woman I am facing these changes of course this experience is personal not all of us the same physical and emotional changes occur to us.

I suffer from hot flashes, I have mood swings, excessive sweating, chills etc, every day I have a different pain to the point of thinking I'm going to have a heart attack because my arms fall asleep and I feel tingling, I have had medical tests where everything is fine I'm just in the transition of menopause, it was hard to understand it I think it's good to share my experience sure it will help them, because getting older is part of the cycle of life.

fire-burning.gif

Source

My transition to menopause was at the age of 46 when the menstrual cycle disappeared and there began what I call my ordeal, although every woman experiences menopause differently, the most common symptoms are the desperate heat stroke, excessive heat, then chills, these symptoms affect sleep, there is a hormonal imbalance that affects the emotions, there is depression, sadness, bad moods for no reason, it affects your self-esteem.

I listened to a podcast about menopause and it helped me a lot to understand this stage of my life, the moderators who are also in this transition advised that it is good to talk about it, there is no need to suffer in silence, menopause is normal so your loved ones can understand your sudden changes, the menopause transition is temporary, in my particular case there are days that I am calm, but there are others that I do not support myself, however I try as much as possible to manage it, do you feel like crying for no reason? Are you at that age? It's menopause so relax and relax.

IMG_20240616_112232_389.jpg

What will determine how you live this stage of life is definitely the attitude whether we like it or not we have to get older is an absolute reality is the law of life I have reflected and accepted the changes although I do not prepare for menopause and lose weight is difficult enough but not impossible and incorporated exercises I am not an athlete and I never liked it I am very lazy but now I do them because I discovered that it improves my physical and emotional health.

I can feel like crying stress etc, I go for a walk and it improves my mood I have the ability to cope with those negative emotions, I also incorporate vitamins and minerals not only in food but in medicine I really like the alternative natural remedies, if you are a woman in this transition of menopause do not be quiet share your concerns.

IMG_20240616_133806_900.jpg

It is part of my experience with menopause is a very important topic for us women, I hope you like it blessings 💛💙❤️

@yahnel

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

That was scary but I know you can canquer it mam. I just can remember how my mood swings when I experienced anxiety after I gave birth.

 2 months ago 

Greetings friend menopause is difficult although not all of them are the same, are hormonal changes thanks for visiting and commenting blessings ❤️

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

!upvote 15


💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ Participate in the "Seven Network" Community2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ ⚜💯.
This post was manually selected to be voted on by "Seven Network Project". (Manual Curation of Steem Seven).

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 120%

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

 2 months ago 

Greetings thanks for the Support blessings 💛💙❤️

 2 months ago 

CONGRATULATIONS!
Your post was nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote. The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated."

Best wishes!

 2 months ago 

Saludos y muchísimas gracias por el apoyo a mi publicación bendiciones 💛💙❤️

 2 months ago 

💕

 2 months ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI14.2 ( 0.00 % self, 136 upvotes, 93 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem2525%
AI contentHuman
Word count526
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Greetings friend,
Thanks for sharing the very valuable experience with us. Best wishes to you.

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59615.63
ETH 2524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44