You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The diary of a man

in Steem For Ladies4 months ago

In 2024 and also before it takes two to build a happy family if there are two people. I don't think it's the duty of one person only to provide in the needs of the entire family. That would be a hard task and reminds me of 'Al Bundy' in the tv series.

It is in good and bad times support and love should be shown. If this is your 'bad' time the partner should step in and as I understand she did.

Being open about how you feel will make it easier to deal with the healthbissues you are facing now.

I think it's great you manage to generate that bit of extra to keep you safe and hopefully also can afford that bit of extra we all need to feel good once in a while.

I compliment you on your diary I think sharing feelings, worries, ideas, what keeps our mind busy is what diaries are for.

A warm hug for you.and your wife. I admire the relatiin you have and how you found a way to catch each other in times if need/emergency.

🍀❤️

Sort:  

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This comment has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @o1eh



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69662.55
ETH 3388.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77