You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Choices? Let's talk about Sheep

in Steem For Ladies4 months ago

Thanks for sharing such a beautiful photo. If you see paint on the back of sheep overhere (red or blue or both) you know the male jumped on it and she might be pregnant.

I never see the farmer use it to fertilize his fields the heaps out of the stable (it's emptied every 6 months) are thrown next to the road...after some days there's a pool of urine which hurts the eyes and takes the breath away. Once in a while another farmer might buy it.

I once counted the sheep my guess is about 300.

You never took care of a sheep yourself?

Thanks for reading & commenting.

👋🍀❤️

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

are thrown next to the road

They are so cruel to do this, it is a very common sight in villages in every country. Governments should intervene and take actions against who mess around. I see this very unfortunate scene of animal manure exploitation in my village as well⚠

You never took care of a sheep yourself?

Never. I admire animals from a distance:)

 4 months ago 

I guess what happens in the countryside doesn't matter it counts for everything. Bad roads, no signs, light, bad internet, bad public transport, no ambulance or fireworkers...

 4 months ago 

and no electricity، our transformer had gone out of order since last night and there is no sign to get it fixed🥺

 4 months ago 

That is bad! You still have water? If my electricity is gone I have no water either. :(

Can anyone repair it or does it need to be replaced? It's hard without electricity and to be on Steemit. Are you alright?

I hope you can keep in touch.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 4 months ago 

It's hard without electricity and to be on Steemit. Are you alright?

They repaired it after 18 hours, it was Sunday, a funday (i mean holiday) so it took so long for them to repair it, it would be the same if it was not Sunday, just us things:)

P.S I did internet package on mobile to post on steemit because no electricity no Wifi.

Thank you for your concern❤

 4 months ago 

Here no one shows up either and we have blackout frequently. It damages the electronic machines/items. I have always bottles and a bucket filled with water, powerbanks and a jumpstarter (with light and bigger powerbank) plus a mobile router (my son takes it with him now so he isn't too bored at school and can call me.. unless the wifi signals are gone again.
My biggest worry is no water. I can always write offline and travel 30-40 minutes to visit a library to post. I did that for many years.

I am happy to hear the problem is solved.
A happy day to you.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 4 months ago 

A happy day to you.

To you too dear💫

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13