You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Choices! What will it be? #45

in Steem For Ladies6 months ago

White chocolate is not chocolate! Like you mentioned chocolate needs a certain % of cocoa. If this is not the case it's not allowed to use the word "chocolate".

Many "chocolate" bars been sued because of using that name (one of my childhood favourites is "Koetjesreep".
So I wonder why "white chocolate" can be used 🤔

Good to read a chocolate entry.

🍀❤️

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Thank you for your contribution but I'm still eating white chocolate and it nice in my mouth

 6 months ago 

I am not saying you should not eat it, I wonder why it is called chocolate.

 6 months ago 

I understand your point my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59329.11
ETH 2528.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47