You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Choices? Let's talk about Sheep

in Steem For Ladies4 months ago

Sheep are great animals just like goats although goats are easier to keep plus you have milk. Sheep here have all kind of diseases which is a pain perhaps due the weather circumstances?

In the east part there are still herds, the island Texel was always famous for its sheep + sheep products (love the island) and there are farmers that can be visited. I believe there's even a day or week farmers open their doors...

I hope you can be close with sheep and find a way. Thank you for reading & commenting.
All the best to you.
🍀❤️

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

I also hope the same! Although I would like to see them beyond the fences of a zoo, which is possibly the way I can do it :) Thank you for the kindness of replying. Big hugs!

 4 months ago 

Sheep kept in a Zoo?
Let me know if you saw them!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13