You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Photo of the Week Contest 02 | Sharing my best Photo of the Week"|| @arinaz08

in Steem For Ladies7 months ago

Hi dear, your nephew is indeed very cute I can imagine how much you love him. Little children are smart, I had to laugh as you wrote he asks you for rupees but also told you when you were allowed to take hid pictures.

How come he doesn't feel well if he goes outside?

I wish you and your nephew all the best. Thanks for inviting me.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

How come he doesn't feel well if he goes outside?

It means that he gets noticed.....well bundla of thanks for review my post

 7 months ago 

Oh you mean, people see the lively boy and talk to him and he doesn't like the attention.

You are welcome

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65673.10
ETH 2625.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66