"Photo of the Week Contest 02 | Sharing my best Photo of the Week"|| @arinaz08

in Steem For Ladies4 months ago

Assalam-o-Alaikum!!!

Greetings to my all STEEMIT members. Hopefully you all are fine and enjoying your best life on STEEMIT. I am also fine ALHAMDULILLAH. I am feeling pleased while sharing contest post. And I am thankful for @m-fdo for organizing amazing contest


Well, today I will also share most cute and beautiful photo. And now this photo in my mobile phone. And I really like this one. And guess one who is here. And I am talking about my little charm my nephew, My little cute prince. His name is MUHAMMAD MUAWIYAH. And when I take his photo, then I and we enjoy time so much. He is wearing his favorite shirt. Make his hair by me. And then he was wanting to show his dress to his friends.


image.png

TAKE PHOTO BY OWN MOBILE

He went to outside, And I was behind him to said that You can go after giving me photo. And he was running in front of me. And he was laughing loudly. He was looking so cute MASHA ALLAH. And I love his smile. My nephew is very close to me. And whenever we spend time we enjoy so much. I always listen to all his words. And when ever he want rupees from me. Then he said to me with very love. And he show his cute expression

image.png


I was trying so much to take his photo but he did not give me. then after one round then He said now you can take my photos , Then I take his photos. And i take his photos from different angles.


Whenever I saw this contest, I suddenly went to my mind to these photos. And I thought that I must upload his cutest photos. And you can see that he is looking so cute MASHA ALLAH. You all pray that ALLAH bless from evil eyes. Whenever he is going outside he is becoming unwell. And that's why I always recite AITUL KURSI. I always like his cute expression

image.png

TAKE PHOTO BY OWN MOBILE

image.png

Special thanks to: @patjewell,@ninapenda,@pandora2010,@ruthjoe and @mayberling

25 % to @null

I invite my three friends:
@queenella1
@wakeupkitty
@syifaaulia

Regards:@arinaz08

image.png

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 4 months ago 

Hi dear, your nephew is indeed very cute I can imagine how much you love him. Little children are smart, I had to laugh as you wrote he asks you for rupees but also told you when you were allowed to take hid pictures.

How come he doesn't feel well if he goes outside?

I wish you and your nephew all the best. Thanks for inviting me.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 4 months ago 

How come he doesn't feel well if he goes outside?

It means that he gets noticed.....well bundla of thanks for review my post

 4 months ago 

Oh you mean, people see the lively boy and talk to him and he doesn't like the attention.

You are welcome

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 4 months ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI4.4 ( 0.00 % self, 35 upvotes, 31 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem2525 %
AI contentHuman
Word count362
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in this photo contest of our community.

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 4 months ago 

Thanks a lot for review my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57889.17
ETH 3155.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42