You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game #40: Share your day with us! - Home Alone 😁

in Steem For Ladies4 months ago (edited)

They don't pay because they believe we looove to sacrifice ourselves out of

My son said he will pay the couch and chair let's see if there is one before winter, so I can finally sleep on it like a couch potato.

It indeed is good to be alone.
My friend has more sons than daughters she says the boys smell more and washes their clothes separated from the girls'

My son can cook and bake very well he only doesn't do the dishes because he cooked 😐 Strange, I could swear if I cook...
Altogether he's more helpful, cleans, cooks, can do his laundry, sew, repair the car, does the shopping he just doesn't like gardening and camping and making a fire is hard.

My son doesn't eat if hungry he waits till I give or te him to eat. So far during those days in France they all had only one meal a day. Some badly cooked macaroni. The teacher and his wife were the only ones with time for 5 meals. 😡

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65910.66
ETH 2696.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88