You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC16 W5: “My... Romeo and Juliet”

in Steem For Ladies5 months ago (edited)

Romeo was 17 and Juliet 14 and they only knew each other a few days (1) and married. Her taking poison to avoice marriage (how can this lie hold stand), him taking poison because he thought she died and she stabbing herself to death as she found him dead because of this plan... I don't know but is this true love? I wonder how you respond if your children do this.

To me your love story sounds way better. It's the complete opposite of what Romeo and Julia did.

Pastel Travel Throwback Summer Instagram Post.jpg

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Thank you sir. I just had to let my own love story lead.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54118.47
ETH 2272.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34