Contest | Steemcurator01 & Steemcurator02 and Me

in Steem For Ladies6 months ago

20240118_081112_0000.png
Edited using canvas

Good day, steem for ladies. Thanks @aviral123 for this contest. I'm so delighted to participate in this contest, indeed steemcurator01 and 02 deeds in the steemit community have reach to praise them. Do you want to know how and why I value them?, then stay tuned.

Who are steemcurator01 and 02, Are they your friend?.

If I say they are my friends, then it will be very disrespectful. They are my mentors, my bosses and I respect them very well, matter of fact I look up to them, to becoming one of them one day.

Their commitment to excellence of the platform sets a remarkable standard, making the steemit environment an exciting and fulfilling Place to be.

Are you excited to know about steemcurator 01 and 02?.

Although I can't remember if I have experienced steemcurator02's vote before but, The first time I got to know about steemcurator01 was when he voted on my post for the first time as a newcomer.

IMG_20240118_081514.jpg
Screenshot taken from my phone

It's a thing of joy for every newcomer to receive support, and it's more encouraging when it's from a bigger curator such as Steemcurator01 and 02.

Would you all like to meet steemcurator 01 and 02?.

If I am given such opportunity, I won't trade it for anything else, It would be my ultra most pleasure to meet with them. It's just like meeting with your President as a government worker, or your Church's General overseer as a church worker, or the "CEO".

And if by God's grace I have such opportunity I will definitely make good use of it, by asking alot of questions and learning from them.

Explain your views on how steemcurator 01 and 02 work for estimation and what are their rules which we all want to know.

To my best of knowledge, these curators only vote of quality posts, it doesn't matter if you are a newbie, a dolphin or a whale, as far as your post is easily readable and is of best quality, They will bless you with their votes.

They also encourage people who participate in power ups, and those who reach dolphins for the first time, those who win engagement challenges and many others.

IMG_20240118_081744.jpg
I got blessed from them after winning an engagement challenge

Please describe in your words how we will honour our respected steemcurator 01 and 02.

Like I said before I see them as my mentor and leaders and if given the opportunity to meet them, I will make sure I learn a lot from them. Let me not lie, at times I think they even are the owners of the platform, before their identity is never revealed, which makes me respect them even more. I don't know when next I'll hear from them, but I definitely can't wait to be a dolphin X1 so they can bless me ☺️.

I can write a whole epistle about them but lemme stop here, before I say everything and the others have nothing left to say, haha just kidding. Anyways I would loved to invite my ladies @usoro01, @bassie and @m-fdo to participate in this contest

Sort:  
 6 months ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI22.6
Steemladies10%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count515
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in this contest and setting 10% to our community. Best wishes in your entry…..

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 6 months ago 

Thanks ma

 6 months ago 

Hola amiga

Ojalá cumplas ese deseo de conocer a estos dos señores a la vez es muy gratificante tener sus votos

Sigue adelante y verás que pronto tendrás esos votos deseados.

Saludos

Seguro que si los vas a conocer quizás un día no muy lejano.

Exitos

 6 months ago 

It's so nice referring to the steem curators as president. I literally smiled when I read that line.

Our dear steem curators have been great sources of encouragement to many and I am grateful to them and I hope they know how grateful I am and other members of the steemit community are.

 6 months ago 

Congratulations!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote as a contest winner.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated. If approved, you will receive an upvote within the next few days."

Good luck!
@aviral123

 6 months ago 

Thanks aviral123🤗🤗🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57800.38
ETH 3127.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40