“The brands that shapes my style”

in Steem For Ladieslast month

Hello Everyone!
I hope you are doing well...

There are many brands that we use in our daily lives. Brands play a vital role in our day-to-day lives, whether they are high-end or just normal local brands. What's important is what they mean to us. Today, I will be sharing a few of my favorite brands that have helped me to build a loyal connection with them.

Your paragraph text (2).png


𝓲𝓟𝓱𝓸𝓷𝓮 - 𝓐𝓹𝓹𝓵𝓮

I'll start with something closest to my heart; my phone. I have been using this brand for about six years and have an emotional connection with it, as it was the first mobile phone I purchased with my own money. I have had phones from different brands, but I felt the iPhone was the best due to its excellent service. I love its system; it is very user-friendly.

Your paragraph text (1).png

Unfortunately, a few days ago, my little son, who loves to throw phones, found mine and broke it into two pieces. I hope I will be able to repair it. I miss my phone a lot because now I can't take pictures or use social media whenever I want. I'm heartbroken, but little Vihan doesn't understand how important my phone is to me.


𝓞𝓵𝔂𝓶𝓹é𝓪 𝓡𝓪𝓫𝓪𝓷𝓷𝓮 𝓹𝓮𝓻𝓯𝓾𝓶𝓮 & 212 𝓥𝓘𝓟 - 𝓕𝓻𝓪𝓰𝓻𝓪𝓷𝓬𝓮𝓼 | 𝓒𝓪𝓻𝓸𝓵𝓲𝓷𝓪 𝓗𝓮𝓻𝓻𝓮𝓻𝓪

Next is my perfume. I have been using these two particular brands for many years. I like how people identify me with the same fragrance; I think it enhances my personality. And again it means so much to me when I am able to afford something I like very much. I'm not a person who chases after branded items, but I really appreciate the quality of these brands. Unlike other perfumes, It lasts long and is not harmful to our health.

Your paragraph text.png


𝓚𝓸𝓽𝓶𝓪𝓵𝓮 - 𝓓𝓲𝓪𝓻𝔂 𝓯𝓸𝓸𝓭 𝓫𝓻𝓪𝓷𝓭

Then we have"Kothmale", my favorite food brand for dairy products. The quality of "Kothamale" dairy products is really good. I'm a loyal customer of its products, I have known this brand since my childhood. We can easily find it in all supermarkets. These are regularly used products from Kothmale in my home.

WhatsApp Image 2024-08-01 at 09.07.54_cbd807ca.jpg


𝓑𝓪𝓫𝔂 𝓒𝓱𝓮𝓻𝓪𝓶𝔂 - 𝓑𝓪𝓫𝔂 𝓬𝓪𝓻𝓮 𝓫𝓻𝓪𝓷𝓭

As a mom, I always prefer the best product for my baby. This is also a brand that helps me to spend my lifestyle smoothly. This brands never disappoint me and has a great quality. All these products are dermatologically tested and have passed various quality standards to prove their quality. All these products are comfortable for my baby and can be easily found. I'm really happy with the feel of Baby Charamy diapers. My baby never got a diaper rash because of its quality. It has a really good cotton feel and a high absorption with zero leakage. All Baby Cheramy products are great for baby skin and are available at a reasonable price, making them convenient for parents.

brand 6.jpg

These are the few favorite brands that I have been using for a long time. I can recommend them anytime for their quality. They make my life so much easier and more beautiful.


I would like to invite my dear friend @inudi @asi1993 and @nanaafriana to take part in the contest.

Get to know about me moreAchievement - 1
Cover Image fromhttps://pixabay.com
Edited withhttps://www.canva.com

Sort:  
 last month 

Hola querida tu gusto por las fragancias de Carolina Herrera dicen que eres una persona que le gusta atraer a los hombres con sus encantos este perfume no lo he comprado pero se que su aroma es muy rico, las marcas de comida kotmale no las he probado pero dices que son las mejores
Me encantó mucho leer tu participación saludos

 last month 

Hi dear friend @rosselena,

Thank you so much for visiting and sharing your lovely thoughts on my entry.

Indeed mam we all have our own unique and special brands that make life easy for us wether it is local or not the most important thing is that they help us in our every day life.

You cherish this phone with everything you got because you bought it with your hard earn money, normally iPhone is a very good brand of phone and it is used by many all around the world as they make things easy.
Especially for your blogging experience, i am sure you are enjoying using it to blog in steemit platform.

It's so sad to see that your phone was broken into pieces by your own son, this is one of the challenges that parents face when raising a child.
Now you cant take pictures for your blogging experience which is affecting you, you're moody now because your phone has been damaged.
Heads up mam very soon you will repair itnor better still purchase a new one and you will smile again.

You have a wonderful brand of perfume that gives you confidence whenever you spray it on you body, your food and baby brand is also nice.

I wish you success mam and i must confess that your write ✍️ up is amazing.
Greetings from my side.

 last month 

Yes, you are right. I'm in trouble when I need pictures for trouble. For now, I'm trying to share my husband's phone If not I will try with my laptop. I will be repairing it soon... Thank you so much for your kind words and for visiting my post.

Have a great day..! @bonaventure24

You're welcome mam 😊

 last month 

I really enjoyed reading about your favorite brands and the special connection you have with them your iPhone story was especially touching its clear how much it means to you. Its great that you found such quality and reliable brands from your perfumes to baby care products.

 last month 

Hi @sana-khan01

Yes, I have been using these products for a longer period and I really trust their quality. Thank you so much for visiting and leaving your feedback.

 last month 

IPhone is known to have good quality, especially its clear and stunning camera, it's very sad to hear that your cellphone is broken, hopefully it can be repaired as soon as possible.

 last month 

I too hope so, Thank you so much for your kind words and for visiting my blog.

Have a great day... @pecintabunga20

TEAM 1

Congratulations!

THE QUEST TEAM has supported your post. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags


post.PNG

Curated by : @sduttaskitchen

 last month 

Hi... Thank you so much for the support! @sduttaskitchen

 last month 

Hello dear @vishwara!

Your story about your iPhone is heartfelt. I have great wish to buy iphone. Because my mobile camera is not to good.It is clear how important it is to you especially since it was your first phone bought with your own money. Good luck dear

 last month 

Thank you so much for visiting @neelofar. You won't regret buying an iPhone - The camera quality is excellent compared to others.

 last month 

You are welcome dear . Thanks for the advice. I am excited about the iPhone and its camera quality. I appreciate your recommendation

Hello @vishwara
Your connection to these brands is touching, especially the story about your iPhone. It's great to see how each brand enhances different aspects of your life, from personal care to your child's well-being. Good luck

 last month 

Hi @daniel3261

Thank you so much for visiting and for your feedback on my entry.

 last month 

Yes! We received your entry for SEC19: Speak your style!

Your brand is amazing! This shows how fashionable you are..

Your feedback

The WhatThe How
Steem Exclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
BOT Free✔️
AI Free✔️
#Burnsteem25
Steem For Ladies
Score (quality/rules)3



Steem For Ladies

 last month 

Thanks for the verification dear @ruthjoe

 last month 

Greetings friend
I must say I feel ur pain and heart break about your phone. iPhones are very beautiful brands and stand out amongst others. If only your son knows how much pain you are passing through now but no matter what they do, we would keep loving them. Sorry about your phone , I do hope you will be able to fix it. The brands you shared are unique and beautiful. Gracias

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60181.17
ETH 2419.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44