You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest || My Favorite Successful Women on the Steemit Platform.

in Steem For Ladies3 months ago
Club Statusclub5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI10.4 ( 0.00 % self, 60 upvotes, 55 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies10%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count493
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Hi @dave-hanny,

Thank you for contributing 10% of your post to support community growth.

I think you have made the right choice; She is one of the most successful women on this platform. From this post, I can see how much she is loved and admired for her hard work and guidance. I wish you luck in the contest!

Thank you for participating…..

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Thank you very much my friend. You are very right about what you said, she is such a great woman, thanks once more and I wish you success.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43