Contest || My Favorite Successful Women on the Steemit Platform.

in Steem For Ladies13 days ago

Hi people!

Its delighting to share my participation on the above contest topic. A very special thanks to one of the unique persons I know, @shiftitamanna for such a wonderful contest, I love your hardwork and pray for more strength to you. There is always a favorite one amongst all, I love people who are successful because I am always encouraged by their hardwork.

Briefly describe your favorite successful woman on the Steemit platform.

FrDSZio5ZCzUamf35asauSgs1tnNGCc8exBrDii52qi3JrowfhjyiFKYot4MVSTBw4rcxbG1jFsBt7D7y7ohTG616EAfevC25Qn8YRY3URpnVCykKaZJQSKj76ziB8...iF39jKRLw4JBchs8wB3eeoGgxWgE99Bs1wJWfyzqWoMMEVPsdyvaRNAHyffyLaLr4PGXTgp4BkRDmeHJgJTT7byVDcZnK82Pja7L7zhYmj7MdBTBxgdmKrzWA.jpeg

Image from her blog

There are women I admire somuch in this amazing platform which today I want to write about my most favorite successful woman on the platform and she is no any other person but @ngeonyi she is a steemian and a very serious steemian at that.

![JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xbFrMCCEyJtECC1oiQUR7WqMre6XZWhVTqL8tEmidF7VjABmzRfZfc1FQU6sBSW3JqnuDXoN8GBJTwabPovq8avEdpRaN.jpeg](

Image from her blog

She is happily married to a steemian, she has two kids, she is a lover of gym, she is smart at all she does. I have found out through her blog that, she is a supportive wife and a peace lover from the look of her face.

She is the owner of steemkids and parents account which happens to be one of the most active community in the platform, she is the one with the highest number of steem power from the record before she powered down.

Why is that woman your favorite and what would be your reasoning behind her success on the Steemit platform?

I chosed her to be the favorite one because she is hardworking and worthy to be appreciated, announced and given good names. I love her passion, I love her seriousness, I love her person. I love her because she has been a mother and mentor to me since I joined the platform, her reputation has proven how successful she is.

FrDSZio5ZCzUamf35asauSgs1tnNGCc8exBrDii52qi3JpjC8wkJjVQeLiaynih9kgTTHDed7EdKPdbQfBpJnTs6dnHgqec4kEQUuPAdo6oB5Biq3wEGPqu7R591U2...ahTzBReBJDSTkJU22Da9pXcu9zVACSWXJqn1J2izJLAobZDmE1oR6AyK8ptbcJXQWnSaYXCuHk77EKGvhGeJbhJLk79D2Pbh68e59jkrfgJzisyLD4X4nHg4E.jpeg

Image from her blog

She has a good reputation which I know she worked hard for it. Even with that high reputation, she goes round to check and corrects errors from different content writers. She has been on the platform for a while now, she knows and understands the platform so well so she take her time to explain and correct others.

Does her great contribution to the platform motivate you?

Yes ofcourse, she is a great contributer in the platform, she makes sure the little she knows is known to everyone, she is a great teacher, she teaches and makes sure everyone is carried along and that is the more reason I am so impressed with her hard work. She contributes greatly to other users by the quality content she writes. Users like me reads from their entries and learn from it.

Write a congratulatory message to her for success on the Steemit platform.

Dear ma'am @ngoenyi Greetings to you. I am @dave-hanny from Nasarawa State. I am so happy to send you this congralatory message. Congratulations to you for your success on the steemit platform which I know it is as a result if your hard work. I trust you with all in me as far as this platform is concerned.

I honestly pray for you ma'am, better and greater wisdom to you, your hard work and your tireless efforts on some of us shall be rewarded in time to come. I urge you to keep it up ma'am as the Lord blesses your effort. Thank you and I love you all..

@vickyson
@jasminemary
@woka-happiness

Sort:  
 13 days ago 
Club Statusclub5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI10.4 ( 0.00 % self, 60 upvotes, 55 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies10%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count493
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Hi @dave-hanny,

Thank you for contributing 10% of your post to support community growth.

I think you have made the right choice; She is one of the most successful women on this platform. From this post, I can see how much she is loved and admired for her hard work and guidance. I wish you luck in the contest!

Thank you for participating…..

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 13 days ago 

Thank you very much my friend. You are very right about what you said, she is such a great woman, thanks once more and I wish you success.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @josepha
 13 days ago 

Thank you very much Sir, I appreciate your support.

 12 days ago 

No doubt that she is a great lady . She is a great wife , she is a great parent. And she is a hardworking lady. She has devotion to do hard work. And I always saw that she is always doing so much work at STEEMIT platform. And no doubt she is also a great steemian

 12 days ago 

Exactly! You are very right about my successful steemian, I wish you the best.

I know mom @ngoenyi even though not directly, but I know that she is one of the great women on the platform,
He also likes sports and is serious in every field he takes.
The quality and quantity of creativity is also undoubted, good luck for the contest.... 🤗😘

 12 days ago 

Hahaha, thanks a lot dear sister. I appreciate your observations

😘😘😘

 12 days ago 

Thank you very much sis, you are very right about what you say, she is a great woman. Success!

You are welcome dear 🤗😘

 12 days ago 

Thank you so my dear. I appreciate. Yes, we all need to be successful. Keep working hard and keep growing, you too will get there someday. Success in your entry

 12 days ago 

Thank you very much ma'am, thank you for the best wishes and I will keep doing great.

 11 days ago 

Wow, this contest has made me learn more about @ngoenyi, you have wrote perfectly on this contest, I'm sure she would be surprised to see all this nice messages about her, I enjoyed reading your post, I wish you all the best in this contest 🎉

 9 days ago 

I hope you are doing well. I saw this post of yours and I was very happy and you are doing such a good job and you have covered it very well and when someone does a good job. So it's heartwarming and great to see them representing Steemit so well.

 9 days ago 

Thank you so much my friend and I appreciate your warm support and comment on my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87