You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC16W3: Raising boys and girls

in Steem For Ladies6 months ago (edited)
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 16 in the Steem For Ladies Community.

Hi @adachukwu

Thank you for contributing 10% of your post to support community growth.

I believe a man should know how to cook, that doesn't mean he will become the chef of the house when he is married but having the knowledge of it is a lifesaver.

I agree. Being a male does not mean that he should stay away from the house chores. Both genders should receive equal knowledge to live better lives.

Club Statusclub5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
AI Free
#Burnsteem25
Score (quality/rules)9/10
We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses
Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Please @vishwara you assessed me wrongly. I am eligible for club5050

Find attached proof from cotify telegram bot

Screenshot_20240312-170142.jpg

I plead you reassess my post.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 6 months ago 

Hi! To transfer 0.0001 STEEM is not enough.
However, I have helped you and I have transfered 1 STEEM to you. Kindly use it to power up and let @vishwara know once you have done it so that she can mark you as club5050.
Enjoy!

 6 months ago 

Thank you very much @patjewell Ma. I am grateful. I am newcomer and I am still getting a hang of things.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 6 months ago (edited)

Pleasure!
And.. welcome!!

 6 months ago 

Hello @vishwara, I have powered up 1steem courtesy of @patjewell. I am now in club5050. Could you kindly reassess me at your convenience. Thank you.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 6 months ago 

Done :)

 6 months ago 

Thank you and welcome to Club5050.

Here is post that will help you with your Steemit journey.

https://steemit.com/hive-136998/@event-horizon/guidelines-for-newcomers-all-you-need-to-know-is-here

Good luck!

 6 months ago 

Thank you very much Ma
I will go through it

 5 months ago 

Pleasure! 🎕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49