You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC13 WK5: We are not perfect!

in Steem For Ladies8 months ago
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 13 in the Steem For Ladies Community.

It's heartwarming to see how much you love your kids. All you want in your life is to look after the kids and care for them. I'm sure you are a loving mom to your kids.

Wish you luck in the contest!

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
AI Free
#Burnsteem25
Score (quality/rules)8.9/10
Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Yes , Dear Mam , My kids are my life. I always give first priority to my kids comfort and peace. Well thanks for reviewing and valuable feedback.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66263.69
ETH 3419.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63