The Diary Game |Betterlife | 🧑‍🏫 My Daughter 1st Day at School 🎒

in Steem For Ladies11 months ago (edited)
Hi, Greetings to the Steem Beauties

1000014812.jpg

Designed on Grid Art App

Time has passed so fast. They found out and my dear little innocent daughter also had time to go to school. My daughter is four years old and very excited to go to school.I had already trained to her well before admission to go to school happily when she is the first day of school because I have often seen the children that they are very nervous and cry on thier first day. But thanks to Almighty's Allah it was really memorable and enthusiastic day for me being a mother .

1000013410.jpg

Lunch

I prayed to Allah in the morning for the first day in my daughter's school and show blessings on her to start a new journey of her life. I was also very scared inside because my daughter was always with me. I thought a lot about health , hygiene food and drink but she will spend a lot of time there that's why I was worried about her. Inshallah she will learn everything.

Being a mother of first child , I have also first an experience. So I was also confused how to prepare her and give her lunch for the first time. But Thanks to Allah for getting better and she went to school happily and came back with safe , confident and completed her lunch by her self too.

1000013430.jpg

First Day excitement

Today was a very special day for me because today was my first daughter and my eldest daughter's admission and she went to school on the first day and thank God everything went well and she is very excited to go next day. I am very relieved to share my happiness with you. I hope I will get a good feedback from you and I will continue to share with my quality post. I will take good care of family. Take care Everyone. See you!

Kind Regards 💐

@uzma4882

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. Good post here should be..



Curated by : @solaymann

Thanks once again for showing love through support 💖

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 11 months ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI12.6 ( 0.00 % self, 184 upvotes, 106 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count313
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Dear Friend,
Thanks for sharing with us your diary game. Your daughter's first day of school is a very special day for all mothers. Best wishes for your daughter.

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 11 months ago 

God bless your child . She is very cute Mashallah. Best wishes for her future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56278.39
ETH 2377.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29