SEC13 WK1 “Keeping it clean

in Steem For Ladies11 months ago

A women rather she is young lady , sister , daughter , wife or a mother can clean her home and decorate it beautifully from the bottom of her heart. She have in built quality to transform a house into a peaceful home. Being a mother, I am also one of them whom have a beautiful home and I have taken couple of months to make a home clean and beautiful. Hopefully my participation will be meaningful and appreciated through your love and support.

1000016548.jpg

🏡Designed on Grid Art App🏡

Well , Its very important to knows that the highest virtue in life is cleanliness. It is conceptually the art of maintaining cleanliness in our bodies, minds, homes, workplaces, and the surroundings where we all share a home.It is our obligation to keep ourselves and our homes clean; it is not the responsibility of others. because we experience freshness and peace in clean environments.


1000016522.jpg
🏡Before Cleaning my home garden

If you have a home and a garden at home, you must spend your free time in your garden and will definitely makes you peace, energetic, freshness and relaxation feelings . Here is my messy and dirty garden. After having kids , I taken no notice to take care of my home garden. Whenever I feel too much tired , I always want to spend quality time in my kids along with my kids and spent healthy time but I haven't got time to look after it. But now , I have finally through this engagement challenge, Felt to over look on my garden and do productive for it and for our self. I just cleaned all the messy stuff and then planted flowers . I try to make it a beautiful home place where I can sit and spend good time with my family.

1000016524.jpg
🏡After Cleaning my Home garden

Here's with you can see that , I am enjoying quality of time along with my family in my neat and clean home garden. I have planted flowers and hygienic plants for having healthy and friendly environment. Well, This is all of mine heathy participation by sharing healthy activity and spent good time in my home garden.

In the end I would like to invite my Steemit fellows @goodybest @patjewell @graceleon @astilem for taking part in this engagement challenge. Thanks for your valuable feedback and appreciation.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 11 months ago 
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Greetings friend,
Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 13 in the Steem For Ladies Community.

We all have the responsibility to keep the house yard clean. Both our body and mind are good if the house surroundings are clean. And if there is a garden in the yard of the house, then its beauty increases many times. Your yard looks much more attractive after a thorough cleanup.

Thanks for your beautiful publication. Thank you so much for the competition.

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
AI Free
#Burnsteem25
Score (quality/rules)8/10

Thanks for valuable feedback.

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. Good post

20230927_094720_0000.png

Curated by : <@graceleon>

Thanks dear for supporting

 11 months ago 

hey @uzma4882 Your words beautifully highlight the innate ability of women to create a warm and tranquil atmosphere within a home. It's evident that you've dedicated significant time and effort to make your house a place of peace and beauty. Your commitment to nurturing your home reflects your love and care for your family. Keep up the wonderful work, and may your efforts continue to be cherished and appreciated by those around you.

As a woman and also a mother it's good to keep your home clean and I love the way you always take good care of your home and put everything in order.

I will tell you this that you really have a lovely family 😍 and I really love the fact that you take good care of your husband and your children.

Keeping your garden clean is very good because when you are tired or exhausted you will want to go to the garden and relax and also spend some quality time with your family.

See how your garden is shinning 😍 looking good than ever.

A women rather she is young lady , sister , daughter , wife or a mother can clean her home and decorate it beautifully from the bottom of her heart

For this I will tell you that I have met some women that are very lazy, they don't like doing house chores because they don't want to stress their self.

But I am very glad that you love taking good care of your home and putting everything in an orderly manner, kudos to you because you are very good wife and also a good mother 💪.

It will be the dream of every man to have you as his wife 😂😃 because you are a wife material

I wish you the best on your entry and have a nice day 🤗.

Enjoy your weekend 😍 sending greetings from this part of the world.

 11 months ago 

La verdad quedó muy hermoso su jardín.

dedicarle tiempo y ponerle cariño a este espacio donde pueden respirar aire fresco y jugar con sus hijos fue una buena decisión.
Me encanta el detalle de la orilla con piedras. Divide un poco la parte de la grama y las plantas ornamentales.
Quedé enamorada de está idea para un jardín 🤩
Gracias por compartir
Saludos y bendiciones 😉

 11 months ago 

It is true that home garden brings peace, freshness to the soul especially when relaxing with loved ones. I can see the importance of keeping garden clean through your entry.

Nice job friend
Best wishes in the challenge!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55400.25
ETH 2294.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33