SEC19 W2: "This is our style"

in Steem For Ladies2 months ago

Peace be upon you, and Allah mercy and blessings. Welcome to the Ulfatulrahmah Blog.

Hi-hi my steemian friends, How are you today, I hope today's news is fine,... Lots of contest invitations from steemian friends, it wouldn't be fun if I didn't give an entry to the contest entitled " SEC19 W2: This is our style. Hopefully in this entry I will be successful Amen.

IMG-20240717-WA0006.jpg

Beloved father

Well, my steemian friends, even though I traveled to Malaysia a few days ago without my mother, I just traveled with my father, but when I went anywhere, I always imagined that there was a mother in my life, by video calling via cell phone, I'm happy, mother too I'm happy in Indonesia, I really love all of them, brothers, sisters, fathers, mothers, grandmothers and all of you.

The most valuable asset is family. I feel that there is no one who loves and cares for us more than family. My father and older brother who are beside me are always there in my body and soul in happy times and even in the worst circumstances. As I said earlier Even though my mother is not beside me tonight, I think that my mother is beside me, the three of me with my father and brother tonight in the city of Malaysia.

IMG-20240717-WA0008.jpg

Me, as well as my sister and father

In my life I will never burden my beloved family, I am a child who does not know prestige and style in my life. I style according to the economic conditions of my beloved family. Tonight I really feel very deep because I am very afraid. I've lost them all. Tonight I'm really very happy. I always try to contact my mother by video calling on my cell phone. So that my mother at home in Indonesia can see her child's enjoyment tonight.

IMG-20240717-WA0013.jpg

Our love has no limits😘

Today is my eighth day in Malaysia. I really miss my older sibling. My older sibling has not returned to Indonesia for a long time because he has been migrating and working in Malaysia for many years. When we were in Indonesia, our family had little funds to travel to meet him. My older sibling is in Malaysia, my father and I agreed when we were in Indonesia to travel to my older sibling's place in Malaysia. My biological sister and her husband work together in Malaysia to earn a living for their two children at home in Indonesia.

I really miss my brother, I want him to come back with me in Indonesia, but this is impossible because my older brother prefers to work in Malaysia because the income he earns here is greater than in Indonesia. I can only pray and continue to pray for my sister and her husband so that they will always be given health by Allah SWT. Hopefully they will be more successful here.


Being able to make your family happy is one of the happiest moments in life.

IMG-20240717-WA0018.jpg

That night I was in the city of Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia with my brother, father and siblings. I spent a lot of time that night with all of them. I felt calm and happy when I was with them. Moreover, I was able to enjoy the beauty of the night in the city of Kuala Lumpur or in the twin towers. Our people spend the evening by relaxing and enjoying culinary delights here, then exchanging interesting stories with each other, so that the evening passes very quickly.

IMG-20240717-WA0015.jpg

It is better to live a simple but meaningful life, than to live a luxurious life but sacrifice family love❤️

I'm in Malaysia, probably on July 28 2024, I'll probably go back to Indonesia, I'm here and I've let go of my longing for my brothers and other relatives in Malaysia. There are lots of interesting moments about my family and my father's brothers and sisters here. It's only the eighth day that I'm here. in Malaysia, I already feel homesick for my hometown and my mother and sister's family in Indonesia. Day after day I always try to get rid of my longing by contacting my mother via cell phone. Hopefully my day will be smooth and fine until I returned to Indonesia.

It was an extraordinary night with my family and siblings. This was really my first experience of feeling happiness. The twin towers are proof that I was very happy that night with my father, brother and other relatives. The best holiday is not about luxury, but about being together with your beloved family 🤗.


Invitation letter for my best friend: @liasteem @vivigibelis @misssj @pecintabunga20 @sailawana @asiahaiss @sammy1109 and my beloved mother @patjewell 💕.

PROSPEROUS GREETINGS TO MY BELOVED STEEMIANS FRIENDS.
@ulfatulrahmah

Picsart_24-06-27_00-55-25-837.jpg
ACHIEVEMENT 01 | My introduction post to the Steemit community @ulfatulrahmah

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

Yes! We received your entry for SEC19: Speak your style!
I totally agree that the most valuable asset we can have is family. Cheers and best wishes

Your feedback

The WhatThe How
Steem Exclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
BOT Free✔️
AI Free✔️
#Burnsteem25✔️
Steem For Ladies
Score (quality/rules)2



Steem For Ladies

 2 months ago 

Terima kasih atas penilaian nya sis🤗

 2 months ago 

Assalamu Alaikum greeting how are you doing I hope you are great in your blessed life and you have shared what a lovely picture with your family especially your dad I love it and it show that you are a pretty family having a strong bond of care and Association which is indeed one of the most important.

In any family that we are together and wanted to share beautiful moments together and the picture you have shared really beautiful I just love it I wish you success in the contest if you have little free time please to visit my blog.

 2 months ago 

Waalaikumsalam sis, Sis's comment really touched my heart. Thank you very much for your support, sister @drhira. I hope your days are happy and fine 🤗💕

 2 months ago 

Senang melihat kebahagianmu bersama keluarga disana.

Semoga sukses dengan kontesnya sayang.

 2 months ago 

Amin kak, terimakasih juga atas kunjungan nya ya kak 🤗

There is no doubt that there is no one who loves us more than our own family, those who watched us grow up or who have always been there to take care of us and give us advice. It's great that you constantly keep in touch with your mother, it's normal to miss her, even more so being in another country, I tend to miss my mom a lot even when I'm at school haha.

I hope you enjoy your stay in Malaysia with your father and siblings, so that when you return home to see the rest of the family, you can happily share your experiences.

Regards and thanks for the invitation.

 2 months ago 

I am very happy for the good comments from my friend, I hope we are always fine and happy 🤗💕

Malaysia is good place and I like your photographs and your family bonding and it also seems when you started longing to contact to your mother after 1 day, it shows you are family oriented person. Home sick is my problem also.

 2 months ago 

Yes brother, wherever I go I will definitely contact my mother at home in Indonesia 😁, Thank you very much for your visit and kind comments

You are very close to your mother. This much love always fill my heart with emotions. God bless you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60328.18
ETH 2426.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48