You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC19 W2: "This is our style"

in Steem For Ladies3 months ago

There is no doubt that there is no one who loves us more than our own family, those who watched us grow up or who have always been there to take care of us and give us advice. It's great that you constantly keep in touch with your mother, it's normal to miss her, even more so being in another country, I tend to miss my mom a lot even when I'm at school haha.

I hope you enjoy your stay in Malaysia with your father and siblings, so that when you return home to see the rest of the family, you can happily share your experiences.

Regards and thanks for the invitation.

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

I am very happy for the good comments from my friend, I hope we are always fine and happy 🤗💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66984.19
ETH 2613.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67