SEC19 W1: "This is my style"

in Steem For Ladies2 months ago (edited)

Dokumen_24-07-11_11-12-12-377.jpg

Dokumen @ulfatulrahmah/Indonesia

Peace be upon you, and Allah mercy and blessings. Welcome to the Ulfatulrahmah Blog.

Hi steemladies friends, how are you today? I hope your day is fine. Today I am giving an SEC19 W1 entry: "This is my style" Hopefully I will succeed in giving a perfect entry.


I always think about this contest, Will I be successful in this contest, When I read steemian entry posts that are very good and useful, Can I also be like them, When I see there are several posts that choose a lifestyle, I listen slowly- land made me interested in providing my entry with a lifestyle. Honestly, I really want to succeed here, I really want to share my useful posts. Hopefully this time I will be able to provide posts that are interesting and suit my lifestyle.

Dokumen_24-07-11_11-13-13-404.jpg

Dokumen @ulfatulrahmah/Indonesia

I don't think too much about my lifestyle, I choose a simple lifestyle, according to my family's conditions. A simple lifestyle is a path for me towards deeper well-being, where I will understand that happiness does not always depend on material objects in my daily life, my very simple lifestyle is a wise step that I want to achieve balance between wants and needs of daily lifestyle.

With conditions like this, do I want to choose to live a higher lifestyle, but it's impossible. Seeing my family's very simple situation, I wouldn't think about having a high lifestyle, therefore I always think about preferring to live a higher lifestyle. simple, always focus on basic needs, limit consumption, and avoid a lifestyle that is too excessive or materialistic.

My concept of simple living may vary from one individual or group to another, but the essence is that I think about emphasizing simpler and more essential values ​​in lifestyle such as happiness, well-being, relationships, health, even the environment. I prefer to buy things that I really need, not just to follow trends or social status.


Dokumen_24-07-11_11-13-38-199.jpg

Dokumen @ulfatulrahmah/Indonesia

And one more thing, I prefer to maintain a balanced lifestyle. A simple lifestyle often makes it environmentally friendly, especially in my place, Aceh, Indonesia, because it encourages more efficient use of resources. Life balance also prioritizes balance in my lifestyle to avoid feelings of loss. excessive stress and feeling trapped in my daily routine. For example, something that doesn't give you a feeling of happiness.

Well... all steemians friends, I really hope I will get the best article in this contest, I always try the best for myself so that friends are always entertained with my daily content. My heart is always happy and increasingly enthusiastic about looking for good results, when I hear the words of a saying from my beloved mother @patjewell, I am very grateful to her for providing a lot of strong guidance and support for me.


Invitation letter for my beloved steemian friends: @liasteem @pecintabunga20 @vivigibelis @asiahaiss @sailawana and my beloved mother @patjewell 💕.

PROSPEROUS GREETINGS TO MY BELOVED FRIENDS
@ulfatulrahmah

Picsart_24-06-27_00-55-25-837.jpg
ACHIEVEMENT 01 | My introduction post to the Steemit community @ulfatulrahmah

Sort:  

Jangan ragu pada diri sendiri. Ada usaha ada hasil. Akan ada banyak orang yang akan menghentikan langkah kita, namun banyak pula orang yang akan mendukung kita.
Perjuangan bukan tentang satu minggu atau dua bulan, namun perjuangan adalah mampukah kita konsisten dan memberikan yang terbaik, juga tentang sebesar apa kontribusi kita pada steemit. Kita tidak bisa hanya duduk, kita bisa berinteraksi, memberikan dukungan positif, lakukan dengan perlahan dan teeus menerus hingga orang lain mengenalmu sebagai @ulfatulrahmah, tidak mudah bangkit, namun jangan terlalu cepat terpuruk. Tunjukkan gaya baik anda sayang, maka akan ada waktu dimana matahari akan bersinar terang...
Semangat dan sukses selalu... 🤗😘

 2 months ago 

Benar sekali kak, Saya selalu berusaha konsisten dan rutin memberikan dukungan untuk sahabat steemian, Alhamdulillah kak, banyak perubahan yang saya alami sekarang ini di platform steemit l, ini berkat saya saling support dengan steemians yang lain, terimakasih banyak kakak atas saran baiknya☺️💕

You are welcome dear... 🤗😘

 2 months ago 

Baik kak Lia☺️

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 2 months ago 

Thanks you @scilwa 😊

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 6 : Congratulations!

This post has been curated using steemcurator08. We appreciate your efforts on making quality blogs and post relevant comments. Thank You! 😊

footer.jpg

Curated by : @sofian88
 2 months ago 

Terima kasih banyak tim steemit dan abang @sofian88 atas dukungan nya 🤗

 2 months ago 

Friend, I totally agree with you, I don't have a famous lifestyle, just something simple, simple and inherited due to the way my family has been in crisis. The best things are the simplest and it makes us happy, since we are not attached to a trend of modern lifestyles, since living every day is more rewarding.

Happy day to you and success in this challenge.

 2 months ago 

I also really agree, sister, it's true what I said, we have to live a lifestyle that suits our economy.

Thank you my sister for the comments and for visiting my post 💕

 2 months ago 

Yes! We received your entry for SEC19: Speak your style!

Your choice of going with a simple lifestyle is good. I love the simple life style too and I wish you success in your entry

Your feedback

The WhatThe How
Steem Exclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
BOT Free✔️
AI Free✔️
#Burnsteem25✔️
Steem For Ladies
Score (quality/rules)2



Steem For Ladies

 2 months ago 

Thank you very much for your assessment, sister🤗💕

You should not be disappointed with anything in the world. You look very beautiful. There is sweetness in your style. And I felt that you walk according to the religious rituals of Islam. I pray for you from the bottom of my heart.

 2 months ago 

Thank God my sister, I am very happy to read your comments, I continue to be enthusiastic, Thank you for visiting my sister🤗

Wow! With your kind of lifestyle filled with simplicity, love, and love for nature, and add it with a touch of fashion and love for humanity what else do you need to succeed? I wish you success on this platform.

 2 months ago 

Thank God, Mr. @dove11 has given me a very motivating comment 🤗, Yes sir, you are absolutely right, I chose to live a very simple lifestyle and act with prestige 😊

But my style is entirely different from yours which you can discover if you read my post. I have nothing that is related personally to me but Mother Nature is the one that sets it all for me.

 2 months ago 

Yes, sir, what you said is true. Likewise, my mother always reminds me about our lifestyle, don't be high and maintain a good attitude towards people. Thank you very much sir for your concern for me, I hope your day is always happy and fine 😊🌈

Hi! Having a simple but beautiful lifestyle is good, because we enjoy the little things and value them, sometimes having a higher lifestyle implies being much more materialistic and not valuing those things that in our lives are more important.

Good luck with the challenge

 2 months ago 

Well, my female friend is very correct in what you said, I really have a very simple lifestyle, Thank you very much for your visit, friend 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58119.05
ETH 2357.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36