You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC19 W1: "This is my style"

in Steem For Ladies3 months ago

Wow! With your kind of lifestyle filled with simplicity, love, and love for nature, and add it with a touch of fashion and love for humanity what else do you need to succeed? I wish you success on this platform.

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Thank God, Mr. @dove11 has given me a very motivating comment 🤗, Yes sir, you are absolutely right, I chose to live a very simple lifestyle and act with prestige 😊

But my style is entirely different from yours which you can discover if you read my post. I have nothing that is related personally to me but Mother Nature is the one that sets it all for me.

 3 months ago 

Yes, sir, what you said is true. Likewise, my mother always reminds me about our lifestyle, don't be high and maintain a good attitude towards people. Thank you very much sir for your concern for me, I hope your day is always happy and fine 😊🌈

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64834.92
ETH 2540.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67