Photo of the Week Contest 11 | Enjoying a beautiful evening with the people I love

in Steem For Ladies3 hours ago

IMG-20240720-WA0050.jpg

Enjoy the beauty of the night with your beloved family in the city of Kuala Lumpur✨

Peace be upon you, and Allah mercy and blessings. Welcome to the Ulfatulrahmah Blog.

Hello steemladies friends, how are you, I hope your news today is fine, happy, OK? Today I want to continue giving entries to the contest held by sister @m-fdo, Very interesting contest, Hopefully I will be successful in the contest" Photo of the week contest 11".


A beautiful evening with the person I love
IMG-20240720-WA0048.jpg

A very happy night, I will never look back on life and think, I spent too much time with my father and my siblings. The time spent with my father and my sisters was time well spent, Even without anyone This traveling mother, father and my older siblings are the only constant elements in my life.


The greatest gift in my life
IMG-20240720-WA0046.jpg

This afternoon, my father, my sister and my brother and I had planned to spend the night in the city of Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia. Our people had planned to travel to a very popular night spot in the city of KL. In the story of The Diary Game in my last post, I I have also visited this place, I felt that the night I was there my heart was very happy, calm, comfortable and happy, but at that time I only visited with my father.

Tonight in this same place, I can spend time having fun with my father, my brothers and sisters, our people tonight are in the same place, I myself always fall in love with this place, When I am here my heart and mind I was very calm, so when I listened to my brothers planning to travel to the city of KL, I immediately agreed to their plans last afternoon. So tonight I am very happy to be able to visit here again and spend a very happy evening.


Really fun
IMG-20240720-WA0047.jpg

You can see so many foreigners in this place. They look very happy. It's very different from the night in my hometown Aceh, Indonesia. This is the second experience I can enjoy this very happy night in the city of KL. Seeing the beautiful atmosphere here. My heart is so happy, this place is really very beautiful, there are several places from corner to corner that have their own uniqueness. Not only that, here is also a branded clothing shopping center.

Enjoy the beauty of the night in the city of KL
IMG-20240720-WA0033.jpg

IMG-20240720-WA0049.jpg

I and my father, wherever I am, always contact my mother in Indonesia via video call, so that my mother can also feel the happiness of seeing her child who is happy. Likewise, my father always reminds me to contact my mother wherever we are. Then I tried to move the position from another angle to take a photo. At night in this beautiful place, it felt like I was in Korea. The buildings were very big and beautiful. Moreover, there were many very interesting subjects here.

It's possible that I won't be in Malaysia for long, on the 30th of July I will probably return to Indonesia. Every time I visit a beautiful and unique place, I always cherish the moments and the best thing about spending time with my family is making beautiful memories while I was in Malaysia. Because time with the people I love is the greatest gift for me ☺️.


Invitation letter to my beloved friend: @liasteem @pecintabunga20 @sailawana @asiahaiss @vivigibelis and mother beloved @patjewell 💕

PROSPEROUS GREETINGS TO MY BELOVED STEEMIAN FRIENDS
@ulfatulrahmah

Picsart_24-06-27_00-55-25-837.jpg
ACHIEVEMENT 01 | My introduction post to the Steemit community @ulfatulrahmah

Sort:  

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68014.74
ETH 3533.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81