Choices! What will it be? #65 : Pain

in Steem For Ladies6 days ago

Picsart_24-07-08_05-40-24-299.jpg

Peace be upon you, and Allah mercy and blessings. Welcome to the Ulfatulrahmah Blog.

Hi, my steemian friends, How are you today, I hope your news is fine,... Today I am giving an entry for a very popular contest which is held by my favorite mother, namely @patjewell,.. I hope it will be in contest entitled "Choices! What will it be? #65 which is ongoing, I managed to provide a perfect post Amen.


woman-2609115_1280.jpg
Pixabay

For several months, every morning I wake up I always feel something very painful, so I am very emotional about what I feel. Every day at that time my stomach hurts very much every morning. In fact, I think it's possible that it has already arrived (PMS) or Premenstrual Syndrome or the abbreviation PMS, because the initial symptoms are almost the same as the intense pain like the physical and psychological symptoms that I experienced before entering my period or what is often called in my country Indonesia, namely and coming. month or the abbreviation PMS, but it's impossible because I experience stomach pain before my period comes.

I felt that a few months ago every morning, I was very afraid at that time. Could it be that the reason is because I really like to eat things like meatballs, fried noodles, and others that contain fat. On the second day I also felt the pain in my stomach every morning or after breakfast or before breakfast. I was very afraid and what I felt at that time. The second day until the next day I was still holding it in and didn't really think about going to the hospital or to regular clinic.


woman-5941896_1280.jpg
Pixabay

Then for almost a week, every morning I still felt the pain in my stomach. This felt even stranger, because this was the first time I felt this pain. The next day, I had the intention that if tomorrow it still hurts, I would have to rush to the doctor. for treatment, then the next day, I finally got fresh for treatment and asked to check what disease I was experiencing. It turned out that my doctor said that I had a stomach disease which made my stomach sore and nauseous. Then the doctor said that I was very lucky that I had treatment early, because this disease is very dangerous if treated for a long time. Moreover, my extended family has had stomach ailments that have been hereditary since my grandmother's time.

I felt the initial pain, stomach symptoms, like I was having PMS, because the symptoms were bloating, stomach pain, like it was very painful, even the effect of the pain in the stomach caused headaches. to melancholy, when I thought this pain was partly like symptoms of premenstrual syndrome, almost the same thing happened so intensely, that it made me unable to carry out my activities every morning.


IMG-20240705-WA0035.jpg
@ulfatulrahmah/Indonesia

After hearing from the doctor that my stomach was sore, I was very confident about maintaining my health, or abstaining from foods that shouldn't be eaten, then eating on time, and not often eating somay, meatballs and so on. Thanks to me, I maintain my health and regularly eat on time until Until now, I have never felt this disease again, even though I only had stomach aches which were common.

OK my friends, that's all from me for my contest article this time, I hope my steemian friends are always in good health, thank you very much for your visit and support, my steemian friends 🤗.


Invitation letter for my beloved steemian friends: @liasteem @pecintabunga20 @drhira @vivigibelis @asiahaiss 🤗💕

PROSPEROUS GREETINGS TO MY BELOVED FRIENDS
@ulfatulrahmah

Picsart_24-06-27_00-55-25-837.jpg
ACHIEVEMENT 01 | My introduction post to the Steemit community @ulfatulrahmah

Sort:  

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Jika rasa sakit yang teejadi pada tubuh mungkin bida diobati dan bisa kembali sembuh seperti biasanya, namun jika sakit itu terjadi pada hati maka ibarat seperti sebuah cermin yang pecah, dia bisa disatukan kembali tetapi tidak bisa utuh sempurna seperti sedia kala...
Menjaga kedua hal akan menyeimbangkan Kehidupan kita dan rasa syukur akan menghilang kan rasa sakit yang kota derita...
Sukses untuk kontesnya dan Terima kasih atas undangannya... Semoga berhasil sayang... 🤗😘

 5 days ago 

Terima kasih atas kunjungan nya dan komentarnya yang sangat menyentuh hati saya kakak Lia 🤗💕

You just wrote a very good article by sharing with us the pain you usually experience until you meet the doctor which informed you on the issues and health challenges you where having, what I noticed while reading this blog was that you were expecting that the pain you felt the first day won't come up again which is very very wrong of you, health is very essential to human existence so we have to get to any extent to achieve it to a reasonable point, what am trying to say is that always aimed for good health just imagine that pain did not show up the next day you would have been living with the diseases in body hoping all is well because of ignorance to your health and little symptoms that could have caused you alot of damags but thank almighty that it did not go as planned by the devil, you really did well in bringing out such a valid information which will help save the world most especially the young and upcoming girls and even those suffering from such disease, to be sincere I enjoy reading this post despite the fact that am not a woman or girl and I don't even understand most things you said except the ones I was taught at school, wishing you success in this amazing contest and remain blessed

 5 days ago 

Thank you very much for your visit, friend, and for giving me very good comments. Best wishes to all of us ☺️

You are welcome dear

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44