You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My... Romeo and Juliet - Mi Romeo y mi Julieta

in Steem For Ladies4 months ago

Very interesting story about your friend Julieta. See true love has the ability to overcome every obstacles and Hindrances. Despite the mother's efforts trying to separate them but their love for each other was stronger and that's what sustained their relationship till date. I think it's high time parents should steer clear off their children's personal decisions and learn to respect their decisions. I'm glad that they stood their grounds and today they've become the Romeo and Juliet of today. And you also did a great job by helping them out in their journey of love

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

I believe in love and at the age of 15 even more so.
Injustices even if the person is very young always feel bad, and I thought it was an injustice to separate these two beautiful people....
Thank you for your support, for leaving your beautiful comment.

Peace and good to you in your life.

 4 months ago 

My pleasure ma'am and thank for the prayer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64630.77
ETH 3189.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56