You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “Mi... Romeo y Julieta“

in Steem For Ladies4 months ago

Such a beautiful family, I actually love how your love story began ma'am and I also love the fact that you are the Juliet and your husband is the Romeo. One thing is certain, you can fall in love at any time or any given place and is not respecter of persons, whosoever the heart it goes out for. You've been married for 16 years already I wish you more bliss in your home and success to you

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Greetings, friend, thank you for your good wishes, and much happiness until we both arrive as old people with my four grown children, it is a blessing from God. Thanks for reading my post. good day

 4 months ago 

My pleasure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64479.05
ETH 3181.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57