You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC13 WK2 “Life partners and their qualities”

in Steem For Ladies7 months ago

I'm a baby girl and I need love and pamper. Make nobody carry stress near me.

My sister we need pampering ooohhh... Stress no be some man e name ooohhh. Ladies deserve to be treated well. We need the gifts each day oohhh. I love your sense sis

Love is a beautiful thing my dear and you've got a partner who loves, listens and understands you. This is actually good as it helps you build a good relationship. About his short temper and anger I suggest you go gradually. First try to understand him because people who are quiet are like that. They are very quick to anger and easily isolate themselves. Just know what to do that won't make him angry okay. Show him more love each day.

Thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68960.63
ETH 3804.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70