SEC13 WK1 Keeping it clean

in Steem For Ladieslast year

Add a heading.png

Salutations for the evening. How are all of you doing? I trust that you are doing well. The fact that I am here to participate in Steem for Ladies' Keeping It Clean Contest is another reason I feel great today. Upon seeing this topic, I decided to enter the contest. Since every human being lives through cleanliness, which is the competition's concern, the timing of this topic's presentation couldn't have been better. I chose to get started since I felt so good here. I showed my house's photo once more. One of my house's significant members is the child of a young child.

Before cleaning the house

Untitled design (5).png

In addition, our house could be more stable since he has established it without him. The kid is relatively tiny. Only four years old, that is. Before she was born, or when she wasn't here, I used to clean my house every day in the same manner. Everything was always in its proper place and kept neat and orderly. However, that is no longer the case after having a child. My infant is exploring the entire house. Nothing in my house is as messy as it used to be because he always plays about. He moves every object. His goal is to learn and comprehend everything through play, which is why he owns everything in the house and tends to keep things dirty. He also plays with that stuff all the time. He holds a car and drives it constantly. He also plays with toys. Despite my best efforts, my baby can no longer maintain a tidy home since he spends his leisure time riding and doing sports. I've included a photo of my bedroom. Every morning, when I get up, I ensure everything in my bedroom is tidy, but eventually, my son leaves everything upside down. My son does all these things, but I don't allow that to continue when I go.

After cleaning the house

393387489_691636899569212_5237386322382599152_n.jpg

I attempt to clean the house once more after retiring to bed. My oldest son's teddy bear was the first thing I placed on the bed. I carefully placed the four or five pillows on the bed in their proper positions. My son's toy car is next to the side table where I put the water bottles. Later, I cleaned the entire house thoroughly, as seen in the picture. It is suitable for the health and psyche to clean the house. It's only girls who clean the house. That must be changed—children, people over sixty, boys and girls, Able to tidy. Numerous basic tasks can be completed, and the area can be kept immaculate if someone chooses not to take on additional labour We strive to keep our surroundings pristine to the best of our abilities. They will also think highly of someone who appears to be from the outside, and everything will seem well. Maintaining cleanliness benefits the mind and overall well-being. Thus, we should practice self-purity and encourage others to do the same.

I want to invite
@wuland
@mini80 and
@lirvic

to take part in this contest

Sort:  
 last year 

Ruangan yang bersih dan rapi ya Kaka🥰 kebersihan dan kerapian sudah menjadi kewajiban dan lumrah para perempuan ☺️ semoga sukses ya kaka

 last year 
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 13 in the Steem For Ladies Community.

It is a pleasure to read your participation.
Although I am too young to have a child, I can tell you that what you say is true because before having children my cousins ​​lived in a well-organized house and now that they have children there are toys everywhere.🤭🤭🤭

He invited her to justify her post so that her paragraphs are well organized.

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
AI Free
#Burnsteem25
Score (quality/rules)9,0/10

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @stef1

image.png

 last year 

It is really hard to control an infant. It only takes a patient and clean mother to still keep up with the entire house without letting it get messy always.
The before and after pictures already explained better to my understanding about your cleaning activities.

Keep it up and best wishes in the challenge!

 last year 

For ladies it's all time duty to keep house clean . You are doing great job ,wish you best of luck in the contest.

 last year 

Thank You

 last year 

Most welcome dear.

I like the way you keep your room clean and I really enjoyed reading your entry.

For your son that is always scattering things in the house that's putting them in a disorder way, you will agree with me that you did same to your num 😃 I aso did it to my mum because when i was young I love playing in the house.

And your son is just having fun because he enjoys doing it, but overall I like the way you are keeping your home clean and I wish you success 🙏💯.

 last year 

Thank You

You are welcome 🤗

 last year 

Hello, everything changes when we have children and that whole organization suddenly turns upside down but you know it's nice because it's our baby who is getting to know his environment and adapting, we have to educate him with love and he will learn at his own pace following your model.
The room and the baby's footprint on that giant, cute doll turned out very nice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62663.38
ETH 2445.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67