You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Choices! What will it be? #73

in Steem For Ladies11 days ago

Amazing story and its subject, it felt like I was watching a Hollywood movie in 3D, rather when a man was jumping 40 meters high, his legs hit my forehead. But then the same thing happened which happens while watching 3D, it was an illusion. It was a Mayazal created by you. By affecting 1.5 million people with radio radiation, you have left behind even Hollywood directors. Their thoughts are also engaged in destroying the humans of this earth.
That was fun friend, you should become a script writer. I only write the story, you have written the whole scene. Which the readers will see.
Good job.

Sort:  
 9 days ago 

have left behind even Hollywood directors.

Yes I know the level of exaggeration in mu article
And if you are going to direct a picture,I'll write a script for it😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58140.33
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44