SEC19 W1: "This is my style"

in Steem For Ladies3 days ago

Hello,I'm @sumayaorin , from #Bangladesh

Add a subheading - 2024-07-10T160554.185.png

Image made by Canva

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgn9g1JDeoTfLth3BC.png

Hello everyone! I hope all my Steemian friends are doing well , having a great time , and enjoying life in your own unique ways . To me, “my style” means “my way”—the way I like, the way I talk, the way I think. It’s about being satisfied and enjoying my personal style, which distinguishes me from others and makes me unique. Style can change with age, situation, and perception. It’s simply the way you like to live. Today, I’m here to present “my style” to you. Before I start, I’d like to invite some of my honored Steemian friends @goodybest, @jyoti-thelight , @lirvic, and @paholags to share their styles with us.


image.jpg

99pyU5Ga1kwqSXWA2evTexn6YzPHotJF8R85JZsErvtTWXyQU8aaFqAYor4kZvJHgAZiBhJTd9K9E3RK8aRSKo91pbp472GazHiwaTsuvYzaHuLMCAGYxPmZeB7bDauUia (1).png

I am a person who is straightforward in thinking ,speaking and doingand very clear about what I’m going to do. I always try to differentiate between -"what is right and what is wrong" and the consequences. To me , wrong is always wrong, no matter who did it or why it was done. I think carefully before acting or speaking to anyone because I believe that whatever I do will come back to me, sooner or later. I strive to stay positive and spread positivity. I think I can help you settle and claim your life as well.


My.png

Image made by Canva

99pyU5Ga1kwqSXWA2evTexn6YzPHotJF8R85JZsErvtTWXyQU8aaFqAYor4kZvJHgAZiBhJTd9K9E3RK8aRSKo91pbp472GazHiwaTsuvYzaHuLMCAGYxPmZeB7bDauUia (1).png

I always believe that I have to do something for my parents and even for my in-laws, who are now aged. I try my best to make them happy while they are still alive , even with my limited ability. In my younger years , I didn’t think like this, but as I’ve aged, my perspective has changed. I am very family-oriented ; my heart belongs to my family. I believe that we may leave this world at any time, so the more time you can spend with your family, the better. Nothing lasts forever except for good memories, and a happy family life is everything I prefer.


The Art of Living.png

Untitled design (11).png

Image made by Canva

99pyU5Ga1kwqSXWA2evTexn6YzPHotJF8R85JZsErvtTWXyQU8aaFqAYor4kZvJHgAZiBhJTd9K9E3RK8aRSKo91pbp472GazHiwaTsuvYzaHuLMCAGYxPmZeB7bDauUia (1).png

After my family, I love to spend time with friends. I have a bunch of people with whom I spend time after being with my family. I believe that sometimes I need a break from daily life. During these times, I go out with friends, travel, watch movies, go for walks, enjoy street food, or just chit-chat. And last but not least, my baby is my source of happiness. She is now 3.8 years old. Whatever she does, however she does it, brings me immense joy, which is irreplaceable. I want to enjoy this happiness and watch her grow up, which is why I quit my job.


Untitled design (10).png

Image made by Canva

99pyU5Ga1kwqSXWA2evTexn6YzPHotJF8R85JZsErvtTWXyQU8aaFqAYor4kZvJHgAZiBhJTd9K9E3RK8aRSKo91pbp472GazHiwaTsuvYzaHuLMCAGYxPmZeB7bDauUia (1).png

In my teenage years, I liked to follow trends, but now I prefer to eat and wear what suits my situation, mood, and maturity. I love mountains and the sea, finding vastness in both. When you stand before them, your mind feels as expansive as they are. Nowadays , I enjoy cooking and experimenting in the kitchen because it brings me more happiness than any of my other pastimes. Seeing the satisfied faces of my husband and kid after they enjoy a tasty homemade meal is priceless. I also love singing and drawing, but these days, I find more joy in traveling and gardening.


My style is to lead a simple life with my loved ones, doing whatever they and I enjoy. I believe in thinking rationally, spreading positivity, and doing good. This is my unique style, and I embrace it fully.
Let’s celebrate our individuality and the different ways we choose to live our lives!

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgn9g1JDeoTfLth3BC.png

Thank You Everyone.png

99pyU5Ga1kwqSXWA2evTexn6YzPHotJF8R85JZsErvtTWXyQU8aaFqAYor4kZvJHgAZiBhJTd9K9E3RK8aRSKo91pbp472GazHiwaTsuvYzaHuLMCAGYxPmZeB7bDauUia (1).png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 3 days ago 

My X/Twitter share link is 👉here

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

This is so amazing. I love your style. Simplicity defines you. You choose to have a moment with your love one and this is good because it put happiness 😊 and smile on our face

 3 days ago 

¡Saludos amiga!🤗

El tiempo de calidad con nuestros seres queridos en esos lugares donde la naturaleza se viste de magia, es encantador y yo llamo este estilo de vida como vitamina porque nos conducen a llenarnos de mucha paz.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica... Un fuerte abrazo💚

You yourself know how you are. But as far as I could understand the text read. You are a strong man. He has developed as a person of integrity and principle. Your family, you, your style, your husband and your children are your style. Whom to walk and live your life around. I enjoyed reading your post. stay well 😍🥰

 3 days ago 

Yes! We received your entry for SEC19: Speak your style!

You have a very simple style of living. I love your style though, it speaks of the love for humanity. Your sense of spreading positivity is amazing. All the best!

The WhatThe How
Steem Exclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
BOT Free✔️
AI Free✔️
#Burnsteem25✔️
Steem For Ladies
Score (quality/rules)3



Steem For Ladies

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43