You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC13 WK6: ¡Han llegado tiempos alegres!

in Steem For Ladies10 months ago

Greeting friend @leonciocast, You mentioned that man seeks and desires happiness from birth to death and it manifests itself in every being with signs and gestures of happiness, so being happy is important I agree with that. You also said that Ananda brings out its aura of peace and joy in every person which we all want which is also true. We all know that if we are in a good mood, it is important to be happy in whatever we do. I appreciate your presentation in which you present your post quite creatively among us.

Here I am sharing my engagement post link. Please visit my post if you have time. Thank You

My steemladies-s13w6 Post link

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62447.99
ETH 2513.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67