SEC13 WK6: Joyful times are here!

in Steem For Ladies9 months ago

Hello Everyone. I am @suborna03
From #Bangladesh

20230704_175438.jpg
Photo taken with Samsung S9+ Mobile

First of all I salute all my steemian friends who are always by my side and support me by visiting my posts regularly. Today I am very happy because today I am going to present engagement contest post on my favorite Steem For Ladies community. You all know that the topic of today's contest is Joyful times are here which topic is really important for our life. I thank the honorable Admin & Moderators of Steem For Ladies community for choosing such an important topic and now I present my contest post to you.

Is it important to be happy and why?

20231022_213111.jpgThe peace of mind that comes after being youful makes life enjoyable.

I think happiness is important because it gives peace of mind. There is a saying that peace of mind makes life enjoyable. We satisfy our hunger by eating but we need to be happy to satisfy our hunger. Because to live well in life, both physical fitness and mental peace are equally necessary.Moreover, I once read in a magazine that experts say that studying a child when he laughs reveals how he sees the world around him with his intuition, and adults are no exception. So I always think that it is important to be happy in our life.

What are three events that have made me happy this year?

20230103_141239.jpgFor the first time in 16 years, my birthday celebration was quite a joy for me.

This year 2023 has been very happy for me because this year I have experienced some moments that made me happy. Among them the first happy moment of this year was my birthday which was celebrated for the first time since I was 16 years old. I was very happy on this day because many of my relatives and my school friends came to my house for my birthday celebration. On the 3rd of January I had this happy moment which is memorable to me.

20230704_175438.jpgEvery moment spent at Mamabari with all my siblings was a joy for me.

Then on 4th July 2023 I visited my maternal uncle's house Rajshahi 275 km from my hometown Khulna with me and my cousins ​​which was a very happy time for me. Because I went on a pleasure trip with me and my cousins ​​to some famous places in Rajshahi which was a very happy time for me.

IMG-20231117.jpgFor the first time, entering college life for my studies was a very happy time for me.

This year I completed my secondary education and I started my college life so on 17th November 2023 in our Khulna Boyra Girls College I started my college life by participating in freshman festival. Although I completed the college admission process last month but a few days ago the college authorities welcomed us with the fresher festival which was a very happy time for me.

What are the exciting plans for me in the last month of the year?

IMG-20220506.jpgThis beach photo is collected from my elder brother's mobile and my excitement and fun plan to go to the beach in December.

December is known as the holiday month and in this month people travel to different places of their choice to satisfy their cravings. Also my elder brother and sister have assured me that they will take me to the beach. Although I have never been to the beach before so I was very happy to hear about this trip from my elder sibling and at the same time I was very excited to enjoy the trip.

Conclusion

After being happy, people get peace of mind which motivates people to live longer. Many times it is seen that due to mental disturbance people commit suicide or even die of stroke which was not desired by them. So being happy is essential for leading a happy and enjoyable life.

I invite my steemian friends : @jyoti-thelight, @shahid76, @lirvic, @farjana123, @isfatema.

image (1) - 2023-08-25T221709.806.png

Sort:  
 9 months ago 
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 13 in the Steem For Ladies Community.

Deseo el mejor de los éxitos en tu etapa universitaria y pienso igual la felicidad es tranquilidad, es experiencias positivas y es amor a la vida.

Que bueno que esté feliz por ir a la playa, deseo que tengas un buen viaje.

Club Status#club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
AI Free
#Burnsteem25
Score (quality/rules)10/10
 9 months ago 

Thank you so much mam for verification

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Hello dear, good morning, am surprised you are 16, you look 18 😊. Is good yout birthday was celebrated for the first time dear and I promise you your next birthday will be more better.

Graduating from high school is a very wonderful experience dear, I left high school at the age of 17 and I will enter college soon.

Am surprised you have entered college already, wow so fast and I haven't even entered yet 😅

Have a nice weekend dear and I also wish you good luck in this engagement challenge.

 9 months ago 

Thank you so much my dear friend for your excellent comment 😊.

You are always welcome dear

Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06 for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @eliany

 9 months ago 

Thank you so much @eliany mam

প্রিয় ছোট বোন,
আপনার তিনটি আনন্দিত বিষয়ের মধ্যে সবচেয়ে মনে রাখার মত হচ্ছে কলেজের প্রথম দিন। এই দিনটি খুবই আনন্দের। তারপর আপনার ডিসেম্বরে সমুদ্র সৈকতে ভ্রমণের ইচ্ছে। সমুদ্র সৈকতে ভ্রমণের সবচেয়ে সুন্দর সময় হচ্ছে ডিসেম্বর মাস। অনেক সুন্দর লিখেছেন। শুভকামনা রইলো আপনার জন্য।

 9 months ago 

ধন্যবাদ ভাইয়া আপনার চমৎকার মন্তব্যের জন্য।

Joy is linked to better physical health, including lower blood pressure and improved immune function.

Good luck 💪💯

 9 months ago 

Thank you very much

Yes my friend happiness is very important in our life, like they say happiness bring peace of mind and good luck to our life.
Once we are joyful we will be healthy and looking than our age and yes inorder to not feel hungry all the time we should always be happy no matter the situation we find ourselves.

I can imagine the joy in celebration your birthday 🎂 for the first time and I am very happy for you my friend because it's not easy.
Congratulations 🎊 on the completion of your secondary School education and wow 😯 my birthday 🎂 was on the 17th of this month which was thesame day you enter the borya girls college and celebrate in the freshman festival, what a coincidence I wish you the best 💯.

Celebrating December by going to the beach will be a perfect end to the year ans i wish you success 🙏 in this challenge do have a nice day 🤗😍

 9 months ago 

Thank you so much dear friend for your comment 💕. I am very happy to see your good comment 😊.

You are welcome 🤗

 9 months ago 

Hello @suborna03, I congratulate you for having successfully completed your studies, and in addition to continue with your university career to continue advancing in life.

I hope and wish that you can have the joy of knowing the beach and enjoy the beautiful natural environment, as well as the sound of the waves, it is the best.

Sharing with family is one of the greatest joys we can live, so I hope you enjoy it.

Best regards.

 9 months ago 

Thank you so much dear for your comment 😊

On the occasion of your birthday your friends came to your house and celebrated birthday like first time so you were very happy. There is a lot of joy and excitement in going to College after secondary school, it's really a lot of fun. Mama Bari means a lot of joy. She came to Rajsahi from Khulna and visited many places. Best wishes for you dear sister.

 9 months ago 

Thank you so much dear 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58521.00
ETH 2488.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39