Steemit Engagement Challenge, S9W5: "If I Were Given A Chance To Be Reborn..."

in Steem For Ladieslast year (edited)

PhotoEditor_202352031027839.jpg

Source

Greetings to all steemains!!
Hope you all are good and enjoying your lives. Today I'm here to be a part of this amazing contest Steemit Engagement Challenge, S9W5: "If I Were Given A Chance To Be Reborn..." organized by Steem For Ladies. This is another interesting topic like before.

Let's start today's contest

If you could change that ONE thing by being reborn, what would it be and why?

There are many things that have happened in our lives that are painful; some of them change our minds, some weekend us, and some make us stronger. We want to change, which is my weakness.

If I am reborn, I want to be a strong lady who can face every bad situation in life with bravery. I want to fight with what has passed, and I wouldn't surrender myself to others.

I would fight for what I want to achieve in my life.

A strong woman that will lead her family, and especially her kids, to a happier and more successful life.

If you were given a second chance to be born, would you choose to be a man or a woman? Tell us why

image.png

Source
Allah has made me a woman, he is the best creator, so if I would get the of reborn I choose the woman. Both genders are good and having different responsibilities. Allah made woman to complete a man.

Women are mothers, have great responsibility of giving birth and raising their children, which is the biggest responsibility.

Woman is a symbol of love in every relationship either she is a mother, wife, sister or a friend. I'm proud to be woman and want to reborn woman

What do you think about transgender changing their destiny? (Male to female/vice versa)

image.png

Source

Alhumdulilah I'm a Muslim and Islam prohibited about transgender changing their destiny. According to Islam no one can change his gender. In Islam we are prohibited to copy other gender, means men can't wear dress like women, silk and gold are not allowed for men to wear.

Knowing what you know now, if you had to register a Steemit account, will you use your real identity or make up an identity? Why?

Screenshot_20230520_030249.jpg

I will register with real identity. I don't like unreal identity. I don't understand why people hide their identity. I made my all accounts with my real name.

I'm a common woman who live her identity so I will choose my real bamr if I register my self for steemit again.

Hope you guys get some fun while reading my post. I would like to invite @malikusman1, @sualeha and @kunwal for the contest.

Best regards
@suboohi

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Hola amiga suboohi, lo de la identidad no se trata de ocultarlo pero si de ser más precavidos porque hay muchas personas maliciosas y ellas pueden llegar con confianza a esta plataforma.

Que bueno que lleves tu vida bajo los designios del islam, a fin de cuentas casa persona puede hacer lo que mejor le parezca y si esa es tu decisión es totalmente respetable.

Lo verdaderamente importante siempre será ser buenas personas.

With great emotion we notify you that this article has been curated by @m-fdo, member of team #2 at 50%. Your content is amazing, keep working hard to opt for the weekly top.

Voting date: 20/05/2023

image.png

Thank you very much for giving a nice post, I observed your post very carefully. Very nice to see your writing, your choice of words is excellent, the quality is good.

In fact, we all wish or regret that if we get back our past life, we will start anew, we have wasted many precious time in our life, we still regret for that time, alas, how much better it would be if we could get those times back,

I used to organize my life in a new way, I used to immerse myself in my studies, I used to obey every law of Allah, I did not allow any kind of sin to be written in the book of my life, I used to color my life according to the example of the Prophet. Anyway, be well.

 last year 

Hello friend ,You are right that both genders are good and having different responsibilities.Very well said .

 last year 

Thanks dear for your review

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66394.28
ETH 3309.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70