You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge, S9W5: "If I Were Given A Chance To Be Reborn..."

Thank you very much for giving a nice post, I observed your post very carefully. Very nice to see your writing, your choice of words is excellent, the quality is good.

In fact, we all wish or regret that if we get back our past life, we will start anew, we have wasted many precious time in our life, we still regret for that time, alas, how much better it would be if we could get those times back,

I used to organize my life in a new way, I used to immerse myself in my studies, I used to obey every law of Allah, I did not allow any kind of sin to be written in the book of my life, I used to color my life according to the example of the Prophet. Anyway, be well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66745.34
ETH 3326.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71