Sec season 19 week 5||change is as good as a holiday

in Steem For Ladies โ€ข last month (edited)

Screenshot_20240810-154558_1.jpg

Greetings and blessings to all my friends ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–

I am sualaeha
From Pakistan

Welcome to my post it's pleasure for me to participate in engagement challenge season 19 in week 5 in #steemforladies community ,the topic of this week is very interested and I am sure it's favourite of many users as like mine I remembered when I join Steemit platform I first ever I made was diary game , usually I shared my daily activities in my diaries but today I am not exactly followed the activities that something different as fulfilled the requirements of the challenge we guys today I did two task that made me pleased ๐Ÿ˜„ ๐Ÿ˜„.So guys it's started I hope you all are being with me till end โค๏ธ โค๏ธ.

Dear diary

I woke little bit late because today my hubby had off from work so I decide to made my day something different,add some outdoor shopping ๐Ÿ›’ ๐Ÿ›๏ธ pleasure so after breakfast I did my home chores fastly my daughter also wanted to go along with us for shopping I also need to bought groceries for my kitchen also

IMG_20240810_103210_141.jpgSnapchat-1136193848.jpg

The first time I drove my car ๐Ÿš— it's to much lovely experience for me during driving I am learner but today my hubby allowed me to drive a car ,the spontaneous experience enjoyed first time at road sight ๐Ÿ˜ป ๐Ÿ˜ป I had been trained from driving school but never practice on road due to fear of accident,nit today I confidently driving a car and reached on super store.

Snapchat-569123284.jpgIMG_20240810_110111_387.jpg

By first I reached at crockery section,infact I need glasses for home at last I liked and I put in my trolley,bought some kitchen items that were finished and now moved to ladies section of the store .

IMG_20240810_112118_821.jpgIMG_20240810_111431_899.jpg
IMG_20240810_111312_589.jpgIMG_20240810_111318_308.jpg

My daughter need some skin care products that were vitamin serum, moisturizer and lip balm ,my hubby bought very pretty and expensive hand bag for me ,I really like that one .

IMG_20240810_111346_237.jpgIMG_20240810_113303_508.jpg

Usually my hubby gave me different accessories for my personal used my sisters and friends also appreciated the choice of him as compared to mine they said he had excellent sense of shopping ๐Ÿ›’๐Ÿ›๏ธ better then you ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜‰.After billing we checked out from store ,we also ate brownies and cookies in car those were we bought from Bakery.


Back to home I prepared lunch for my family , after that they all took small nap ,I am also tiring to sleep but not so far ,so I opened my sketch book and started some thing that I came in my mind I drew the girl with pretty dress .

IMG_20240810_031049_119.jpgIMG_20240810_040908_190.jpg
IMG_20240810_143950_453.jpgSnapchat-191994930.jpg

I wants to share about my sketch actually a girl see the full moon standing alone.I am not a artist or any special training I learn about drawing but I love to drew different objects,human sketches so today I converted my creativity craving on papers ๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ˜ป,I hope you like it .we ever I got free time I love to make diys or drawing and painting ๐Ÿ–Œ๏ธ ๐ŸŽจ.I love to playing with colours since my child hood time.

To Finish I would love to invite my friends
@suboohi,@aaliarubab,@naka05 ,@enamul17 and @artist1111 to participate in wonderful challenge if this week and share you incredibly spent day with all of us but share something different in a day .Contest post link share here

Well the day spent with peacefully withy love once ,today I shared here my two new and different experience of the day I hope you are like it,So guys it's time to leave please remember me in your praise you soon with my new blog till then love you take Care Allah hafiz

Regards
@sualeha

Sort: ย 
ย last monthย 

Yes! We received your entry for SEC19: Speak your style!

You had a wonderful day shopping. Once again you spread the magic of art.

The WhatThe How
Steem Exclusiveโœ”๏ธ
Plagiarism Freeโœ”๏ธ
BOT Freeโœ”๏ธ
AI Freeโœ”๏ธ
#Burnsteem25โœ”๏ธ
Steem For LadiesโŒ
Rating (quality & rules)3



Steem For Ladies

She took advantage of her husband's day off to leave the house and go shopping as a family like many of us do. Her husband let her drive the car for a great time for you, to get to the place where you as a family decided to go shopping.

Everyone looked for what their husband needed, waiting for you while they chose beauty things that are necessary for the girls, and then at home I spent time on an excellent drawing.

Saludos ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‡ป๐Ÿ‡ช

ย last monthย 

Thanks dear for your time and lovely comment โค๏ธ๐Ÿ’—.

ย last monthย 

Every woman loves shopping and most of the time women shop for groceries. Your husband let you drive a car for the first time today, which means you're pretty good at this. Driving the first car is definitely exciting. Your husband's choice is better than yours is definitely a positive thing, mashallah. Men give surprises most of the time and those whose husbands have a good choice are lucky. Your drawing skills are very good. Best wishes to you.

ย last monthย 

Thanks my friend for your visit and feedback on my blog ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’ž.
Greetings

ย last monthย 

Aktiviyas yang anda dilakukan di luar rumah terluhat sangat seru apalagi berbelanja dan window shopping. Ohya saya kagum dengan kreatifitas kerajinan tangan yang anda buat.

Smoga berhasil.di tantangan ini.

ย last monthย 

You celebrated today in a different way. On this day you drive your first roadside car and shop, buy skin products and do some household chores as well as you draw very well. The timing of your day was wonderful. It shows that you are very hardworking and responsible towards the family. Good luck to you.

ย last monthย 

Thanks dear for your lovely comment and time,I knew that your also very creative thoughts lady ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•.
Have a good day..

ย last monthย (edited)

Hari yang menyenangkan, bisa menyetir mobil di jalan raya, saya bisa merasakan perasaan anda, pasti sangat bahagia dan ada rasa wow, yang tidak dapat di ungkapkan. Terkadang memang selera para suami lebih baik dari para istri, termasuk saya juga begitu ๐Ÿคญ, kreatifitas anda sangat keren, anda sangat pandai melukis, semoga sukses untuk kontes anda ๐Ÿซฐ๐Ÿ™

ย last monthย 

Terimakasih ๐Ÿซฐ

ย last monthย 

Drawing is every beautiful

ย last monthย 

Gusto saludarte @suhaleha

Que gran dรญa pasaste junto a ti esposo yo disfruto de salir con mi querido esposo siempre que puedo.
Admiro que tenga tan bien gusto para las compras no todos los hombres son asรญ ni tan detallistas.

Wow manejar por primera vez en la autopista debiรณ ser emocionante amiga, yo no me atrevo porque me da mucho nervios ๐Ÿ™ˆ

Parece que tuviste un dรญa comรบn pero veo que no fue asรญ.

Hasta la prรณxima oportunidad ๐Ÿ˜‰
Hace unas horas deje mi entradaSi gustas visitar

ย last monthย 

Thanks @suboohi and team 5 for support.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60004.45
ETH 2418.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43